EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.59

$18.99

Savings of: $4.40 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it.

Posted by potiholic on Mar 06, 2016

At first i tried the small package and i was so glad with my shopping that i recently bought the bigger size. Really good quality with a soft vanilla scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love

Posted by natyboo on Jan 30, 2016

You won't believe how much this stuff moisturizes your skin. I've had dry and flaky skin, and i started using it every night before going to bed. The next morning i feel my face and body so soft and with a delicious smell <3

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Me encanta

Posted by 4796157330260578274 on Apr 08, 2015

Me encanta esta manteca, es la segunda vez que la compro, hidrata bien y huele rico a vainilla..

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Shea!

Posted by 4852639276557063335 on Feb 15, 2015

I love buying this brand. It is always as promised and helps me in kitchen experiments in making natural products (skincare, toothpaste, etc). As the base to my winter lotion it always mixes well and lasts long.

Was this review helpful to you?

raw shea butter

Posted by 4704004139074053765 on Oct 01, 2014

I love this product. Very good quality shea and smells delicius. I use for everything, my hair, hands, body, face, lips... can´t live without this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1974870 on Aug 28, 2014

Hidrata bastante! Uso para prevenir estrias ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Product

Posted by Reviewer1707331 on Jun 01, 2014

It's very thick and creamy, you can feel it coat your skin and absorb already. Smells great for Shea, and I'm fussy. Slight powdery texture but not noticed once you rub it in your skin. Does the job well of nourishing your skin! Though i did find a sliver of thin plastic, like plastic bag consistency, about 2cm by 1cm, it didn't bother me as i'm not eating it or anything. Will buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

olor maravilloso

Posted by Anaisa on May 13, 2014

Muy buena y la vainilla disipa totalmente el olor del karité sin refinar que me resulta un poco desagradable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Es manteca de karité pura, barata y con buen olor, ¿qué más pides?

Posted by MLandCOMPANY on Apr 16, 2014

Antes de empezar a usar la modalidad con olor a vainilla, gasté dos botes de la que no tiene olor alguno y viene tal cual, he de decir que a mi no me resultó tan desagradable como leí en los comentarios de esta página pero con olor a vainilla es mucho mejor y más porque la textura es más cremosa, más suave y por lo tanto, se aplica mejor. Sé que teniendo en cuenta el tipo de producto que es está bien de precio, pero si la gastas a diario como yo, dura poco (entre 4 y 5 semanas)y resulta cara por 10€, sabiendo que otros sitios la tienen por mucho menos, aunque loa gastos de envío sean más altos que en Iherb y esa es la única pega que le pongo Yo la uso sobre todo en muslos, gluteos, barriga y pecho para evitar y disminuir estrias, ¡funciona! Además, la piel adquiere un tono muy saludable ;)Me han hablado bien de la manteca de karité de Now Foods, voy a probarla y cuando tenga una opinión, editaré para compartir mi conclusión. Edito: Gana en textura y olor ésta manteca de Out of África, pero en hidratación son iguales ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Smells very good

Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Nov 14, 2013

Take this one if you do not like the smell of the pure one, lovely vanilla smell and this one is more creamy than the pure one, recommended !!!!, works wonder with the skin, no matter if it is in the face or on the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »