EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$9.99

Savings of: $2.79 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Beautiful

Posted by Reviewer2008937 on Jun 19, 2011

Smells yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Smell

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Nov 04, 2011

I really like the tropical vanilla smell. It's not too overpowered - it's really just right. Decent size bottle for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by Reviewer2139827 on Aug 11, 2014

And good guality

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product !

Posted by 5533895045876779742 on Sep 18, 2013

This body lotion is very good and it smells heavenly! I am very happy I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells divine

Posted by livelig on Oct 01, 2013

This bodylotion smells divine! Vanilla coconut-ish. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

works great!

Posted by 5546659734222725556 on Nov 29, 2013

very hydrating and smells pretty nice too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Jul 01, 2012

Smells like candy, and it lingers! I love the scent, I love to apply it, and I love the moisture and feel it gives!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5002704443293153356 on Mar 26, 2014

Even though it's butter, it is not oily at all. It softens the skin and I get compliments for the smell. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not ideal but not bad

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Oct 18, 2014

It is not bad. It moisturizes and takes care of your skin. The scent is vivid, pure vanilla, and you still smell it the next day. It is good for me as I don't use parfumes and use only body washes and body lotions for this purpose. But it is not fast-absorbing and it is a drawback. Actually, it needs time and careful rubbing to get absorbed to your satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Skybeam on Feb 20, 2012

Smells intensely but extra smell subsides after applying. It's not a bad smell though, I like it! Moisturizing enough for dry skin. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »