EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.59

Savings of: $0.40 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by Allegoria on Jan 28, 2013

I've never tried licorice before, so was interested in it. It's not very sweet, what I like about it. It has some subtle cherry taste, but not overwhelming. What I didn't really like is its flour-y texture. Really, if I didn't know that licorice is a root, I'd say that it's flavoured flour. My brother didn't like it at all. My mom said it's nice. Tastes differ :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yay

Posted by Reviewer2666123 on Nov 01, 2011

Yummy. All I have to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very unnatural taste - I do NOT reccomend

Posted by monalille on Dec 13, 2011

Maybe it´s the combinationa of licorice and cherry, but this product does not taste like I hoped it would. I will not buy it again because I think it tastes artificial and strange.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite sweets!

Posted by Reviewer2210544 on Sep 27, 2011

Recommend for anyone who has a sweet tooth and wants a healthier alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

sabrosisimas

Posted by 4763846064420798531 on Oct 18, 2013

son buenisimas de sabor, repetiré

Was this review helpful to you?

Panda licorice

Posted by 4970754002358632483 on Mar 25, 2015

Yammm really liked these all natural cherry licorices, we don't have them in Finland, even that Panda is a finnish company. 5/5!

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 4961798185478029533 on Jul 18, 2013

great flavour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by israelmakeupblog on May 01, 2013

This licorice is absolutely recommended. Soft and juicy and made of all natural products - it's the perfect snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

All of these Finnish-made candies were exceptional.

Posted by 5730003697142792021 on Feb 25, 2014

Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic.

Posted by joleraspain on Aug 13, 2013

I start eating this licorice(and other flavours of Panda) and I can´t stop!!! Really really good. I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »