EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.59

Savings of: $0.40 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty!

Posted by MentaPiperita on Aug 09, 2013

Very tasty licorice with natural ingredients, I love it. If you like black licorice, you should try it. It is soft and chewy, but once you open the box, it starts to harden (this wasn't a problem for me because we ate the whole box before it got too hard).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Licorice Ever!

Posted by 4840509983316950209 on Mar 25, 2014

I love licorice and my wife hated it, but she likes Panda licorice and started taking it to help with a sore throat. I now buy multiple boxes whenever I order this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever taste!

Posted by 5485090733261981758 on May 01, 2014

I just going crazy about this licorice candy. Soft taste, are not extra concentrate, perfect by hardness. I'll order several packs next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1702476 on Apr 03, 2011

Tastes like the "normal" panda soft licorice, but a little healthier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best licorice ever!

Posted by Reviewer2290678 on Jul 05, 2011

This is a favorite licorice of mine, it spoiled me for other brands! Great price here on iherb, also!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, intense licorice flavoring!

Posted by Springtime on Apr 12, 2015

I love licorice and this is the best! They don't last long around here! Highly recommend this product. Thanks for the great service iHerb! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

woo!

Posted by 5136218860402379856 on May 06, 2015

I love licorice! and I can't get it easily in Korea, so this is amazing for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Two Thumbs Up

Posted by 5234340734532172985 on Aug 02, 2016

This is the best Licorice.And only 4 ingredient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet

Posted by 4867476155978898054 on Oct 03, 2014

Great value, and yummie

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best licorice ever

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Oct 07, 2014

really, this is just the best. brings me back to childhood treats (I grew up in a healthy household)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »