EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.59

Savings of: $0.40 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty!

Posted by MentaPiperita on Aug 09, 2013

Very tasty licorice with natural ingredients, I love it. If you like black licorice, you should try it. It is soft and chewy, but once you open the box, it starts to harden (this wasn't a problem for me because we ate the whole box before it got too hard).

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Licorice Ever!

Posted by 4840509983316950209 on Mar 25, 2014

I love licorice and my wife hated it, but she likes Panda licorice and started taking it to help with a sore throat. I now buy multiple boxes whenever I order this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever taste!

Posted by 5485090733261981758 on May 01, 2014

I just going crazy about this licorice candy. Soft taste, are not extra concentrate, perfect by hardness. I'll order several packs next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1702476 on Apr 03, 2011

Tastes like the "normal" panda soft licorice, but a little healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

best licorice ever!

Posted by Reviewer2290678 on Jul 05, 2011

This is a favorite licorice of mine, it spoiled me for other brands! Great price here on iherb, also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, intense licorice flavoring!

Posted by Springtime on Apr 12, 2015

I love licorice and this is the best! They don't last long around here! Highly recommend this product. Thanks for the great service iHerb! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

woo!

Posted by 5136218860402379856 on May 06, 2015

I love licorice! and I can't get it easily in Korea, so this is amazing for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet

Posted by 4867476155978898054 on Oct 03, 2014

Great value, and yummie

Was this review helpful to you?

best licorice ever

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Oct 07, 2014

really, this is just the best. brings me back to childhood treats (I grew up in a healthy household)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service and product.

Posted by 4768484515379271383 on Oct 27, 2014

Panda is the only licorice that I eat and I'm very satisfied with what I received from you. Thanks for the quick delivery. I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »