EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.69

$23.50

Savings of: $10.81 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1975432 on Nov 08, 2007

with in two days of taking these tablets my heart flashes/sweats are gone along with my sleepless nights

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary Herbals

Posted by Reviewer2916212 on Dec 29, 2008

I think this is a wonderful product. I used it for about 2 weeks and got results. The hot flashes have ceased,but the night sweats are still there but not as bad. Will continue to use hopefully they will cease also. The only thing is getting past the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by a friend

Posted by Reviewer2638193 on Apr 24, 2009

This stuff works very well for hot flashes and is a natural alternative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary Herbals, awesome company

Posted by Reviewer2412872 on Dec 04, 2009

I've tried a few products from this company before, they're always superb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feeling better

Posted by Reviewer1044268 on Aug 26, 2011

I have been having extreme hot flushes, every half hour. I ordered these tablets and combined with Sage tincture (not available at iherb) and my flushes have completely disappeared. It took days and I am thrilled. Great product for menopause!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For Hotflashes

Posted by Reviewer2391279 on Apr 08, 2011

Works great so far my hotflashes have stopped

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4741536902871266176 on Jun 23, 2013

Great combination of herbs for the perimenopausal years. I use I in combination wit Bezwecken Cream and feel much better. Less hot flushes, more settled inside.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!!!

Posted by Reviewer3239968 on Mar 10, 2012

GREAT!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally...a product which ACTUALLY helps ALL menapause symptoms :)

Posted by Reviewer2294792 on Jun 26, 2008

Awesome product which is saying allot considering some of the "flops" out there that claim relief. The pricing as usual is exceptional, thanks iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary herbals, wild yam black cohosh complex

Posted by 4907129630113355621 on Apr 07, 2016

A good product, reasonably priced. I wish they used more natural binding ingredients but it still works. I blend 2 or 3 tablets in my green drink or smoothie, hoping that braking them up may make them more absorbable. Taking 2 tablets before bed helps cool hot feet and discomfort due to hormonal unballances.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »