EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$7.99

Savings of: $1.85 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

سومه

Posted by 4643633382912250398 on May 03, 2016

لم اجربه بعد

Was this review helpful to you?

nice fragrance

Posted by 5520365538385168769 on May 02, 2016

nice fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

No title

Posted by 5165403912951711080 on Apr 12, 2016

It gets my hair clean and it smells clean but I also use Dr. Ligetts tea tree bar Shampoo (also sold on this site) and I alternate days because I have a very sensitive scalp and either one of these by themselves makes me break out into a horrible rash.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5724006976076702380 on Mar 24, 2016

Good with condition

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing champ

Posted by 5314317812119790221 on Mar 04, 2016

I used this shampo for the last 10days and great effect on my hair with positive results in terms of smell and it's worked excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible

Posted by ShikiBrah on Sep 05, 2015

Smells bad and makes me flake even more the next morning. Don't buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Effective, smells nice

Posted by 4940677195765456158 on Aug 08, 2015

Used this for a few weeks and it's a pretty effective shampoo for dandruff. Get a nice slight tingle from the tea tree. It is a bit drying as other reviewers stated so I condition my hair pretty well. I do an oil treatment on my hair 2x's/month, I leave on for a few hours, then wash as normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useless

Posted by Reviewer3286828 on Jul 13, 2015

Hasn't helped with dandruff, has dried my hair a bit and smells weird. No ha ayudado con mi caspa, me ha secado el pelo y huele raro. Не помог против перхоти, пересушил волосы, странно пахнет.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 4890594943162330323 on May 26, 2015

Muy bueno, hace relativamente poco que lo uso no se si es eficaz pero el olor es espectacular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4764482253328179398 on May 08, 2015

I don't have dandruff anymore and the smell of the product is amazing. The only downside is that it really makes the hair dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »