EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.79

$33.99

Savings of: $10.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Rainbow Light Advanced Enzyme Optima

Posted by 4745534300938906170 on Feb 25, 2014

This product proved effective, in my case, for treating/curing Gastric Reflux and sour stomach. What a relief! Take routinely with meals as directed, it will make a difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2065502 on Jan 02, 2011

I've taken many different kinds for the last year. this seems to have all the right ingredients, and works fast!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My system "LOVES" it

Posted by Reviewer1013801 on Feb 24, 2012

My system LOVES this probiotic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works!

Posted by Reviewer1004550 on Dec 17, 2010

It has helped my digestion and eased the pain and bloating I used to deal with all the time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1061919 on Nov 27, 2010

My lower track digestion issues have been helped, the price is right, and free shipping, too. Very pleased overall.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

health nut

Posted by Reviewer2601727 on Dec 07, 2010

KEEPS me free from illness as I teach school!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kt

Posted by Reviewer1169593 on Mar 07, 2010

They are great, it has helped my stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light is fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on May 20, 2010

I am so glad there is a product that not only has probiotics in it but also prebiotics. It helps with my digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Advanced Enzyme Optima

Posted by Reviewer2591075 on Apr 27, 2009

I have been using the product for about 3 weeks and it seems to be working very well! I am happy with the total amount of pre and pro biotics in the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by kasiabielak on Jun 01, 2012

I ordered this for my husband and he says it keeps his digestive problems at bay. Will be ordering more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »