EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.79

$33.99

Savings of: $10.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2065502 on Jan 02, 2011

I've taken many different kinds for the last year. this seems to have all the right ingredients, and works fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

My system "LOVES" it

Posted by Reviewer1013801 on Feb 24, 2012

My system LOVES this probiotic

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light Advanced Enzyme Optima

Posted by 4745534300938906170 on Feb 25, 2014

This product proved effective, in my case, for treating/curing Gastric Reflux and sour stomach. What a relief! Take routinely with meals as directed, it will make a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

This works!

Posted by Reviewer1004550 on Dec 17, 2010

It has helped my digestion and eased the pain and bloating I used to deal with all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Enzyme

Posted by Reviewer1156112 on Dec 31, 2011

Best formulation of both Pre & Pro enzymes. I've noticed a difference in my digestive health since I've been taking this formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by kasiabielak on Jun 01, 2012

I ordered this for my husband and he says it keeps his digestive problems at bay. Will be ordering more

Was this review helpful to you?

digestive enzyme helper

Posted by Reviewer1573583 on Mar 13, 2011

This is a high quality product, helps keep your system regular. I take with meals for better digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2650760 on Apr 22, 2011

I really like the mix of enzymes and the pre and probiotics. Works well for digestion. Bit expensive but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1061919 on Nov 27, 2010

My lower track digestion issues have been helped, the price is right, and free shipping, too. Very pleased overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

health nut

Posted by Reviewer2601727 on Dec 07, 2010

KEEPS me free from illness as I teach school!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »