EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.75

$10.38

Savings of: $2.63 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Cocoa Powder

Posted by 5255997289050673767 on Mar 22, 2016

This is the best cocoa that I've ever tried. Highly recommend :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Cocoa

Posted by 5739962509797988869 on Feb 09, 2016

It's Rich, organic and smooth... This is my favourite Cocoa to date.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicous

Posted by 4875912203504960008 on Feb 08, 2016

A very good product. I will definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate powder - like you want it

Posted by 4680391441669071294 on Jan 27, 2016

This is the chocolate powder you would expect it to be. I have repurchased it many times. The last time however, my product was cancelled, which was dissapointing! iHerb did not ask me if I wanted to replace it with something else and just sent me the packet without it. I do not know whether it was the manufacturers fault or iHerb. So they lose a star from me because of that. If not - it would have been a five star!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5586388148174657909 on Jan 12, 2016

A bit pricey, but terrific taste both in baked goods and to use for making hot chocolate. Like the fact that it's Fair Trade, too, which probably accounts for the slightly higher price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great drink and great for baking

Posted by 5000311664920190683 on Dec 17, 2015

I love cocoa, and when it is organic it is all the better. This makes a great hot cocoa drink with a little organic coconut sugar and some almond milk added. And it's great for baking, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic cocoa powder

Posted by 4959800996124624764 on Oct 24, 2015

I opened my product the day I received it and it had a very strong peppermint taste and smell to it, I'm not sure if it was contaminated with mint or what, but we ended buying a different brand locally and I would not buy this brand again online because I don't like the effort required to return online orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Cocoa

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Sep 02, 2015

Very good flavor. Makes excellent hot cocoa. On top of being organic, it's Fair Trade, meaning no child labor or slave labor is used in its harvesting or production.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5277483302034183827 on Jul 03, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice cocoa

Posted by 5638445831483739486 on Jun 08, 2015

Truly amazing with great taste and price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »