EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    useful

    Posted by fennel on Nov 28, 2011

    I used this to bulk up a fish and tomato stew, was vey nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this with cashew sauce!

    Posted by Reviewer2632134 on Dec 05, 2011

    Get creative and I think you'll like it. Very neutral in taste, with a crunchy texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2624719 on Oct 25, 2011

    Love these kelp noodles! Thought we were going to have to give up spaghetti, but these noodles work wonderfully.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!!

    Posted by Reviewer1609517 on Nov 22, 2011

    This product is awesome. I love the texture...not too chewy or tough and it works well with any sauce you put on it! Have bought it a few times and will continue. I have found this website to be the cheapest anywhere and it comes pretty fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quick meal

    Posted by Reviewer2657203 on Nov 24, 2011

    I like these with wild caught Pacific salmon or tuna and Dr. Braggs liquid aminos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful texture

    Posted by Reviewer1927675 on Oct 27, 2011

    Easy to prepare, taste great..Soak in purified water with 1-2 tsp of apple cider vinegar to loosen and soften the noodles.Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Oct 29, 2011

    Happened to see these on iherb and read of the benefits. Tried the recipe for Kelp Noodle Salad with Sea Vegetables (with some modifications because of what I had on hand) It was delicious and different. I'll buy these again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4834119876353793250 on Jan 02, 2014

    Best raw kelp noodles on the market and fantastic price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these noodles!

    Posted by 5442150047492317896 on Nov 25, 2013

    I add these noodles to almost every meal. They add a bit of crunch without adding calories.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sea Tangle Rocks!

    Posted by 4709172654022837748 on Dec 11, 2013

    Best brand of kelp noodles out there. A really great low-carb substitute for wheat pasta. Highly suggest!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 279 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »