EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2624719 on Oct 25, 2011

    Love these kelp noodles! Thought we were going to have to give up spaghetti, but these noodles work wonderfully.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!!

    Posted by Reviewer1609517 on Nov 22, 2011

    This product is awesome. I love the texture...not too chewy or tough and it works well with any sauce you put on it! Have bought it a few times and will continue. I have found this website to be the cheapest anywhere and it comes pretty fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quick meal

    Posted by Reviewer2657203 on Nov 24, 2011

    I like these with wild caught Pacific salmon or tuna and Dr. Braggs liquid aminos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful texture

    Posted by Reviewer1927675 on Oct 27, 2011

    Easy to prepare, taste great..Soak in purified water with 1-2 tsp of apple cider vinegar to loosen and soften the noodles.Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Oct 29, 2011

    Happened to see these on iherb and read of the benefits. Tried the recipe for Kelp Noodle Salad with Sea Vegetables (with some modifications because of what I had on hand) It was delicious and different. I'll buy these again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious.

    Posted by 5159371361389421019 on Aug 23, 2013

    OHHH these are so tasty (well tasteless). So filling. So good for you and so crunchy. Loooooove them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Sep 10, 2013

    Never tried this before, didn't know what to expect at all, but they were yummy! Or, to be honest they didnt taste much at all, but were really crispy and "firm" so they made a nice contribution to my lunch-wok. Many other noodles just fall apart or get soggy, but these were perfect, and I want to try them in salads and soups as well, convinced it will be great :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best discovery EVER

    Posted by 4636266817028694104 on Sep 15, 2013

    If I could...I would eat my body weight in these noodles! A great option for those who follow Paleo / Clean / Raw eating. They have a wonderful crunch about them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by 5670360866224921779 on Jun 29, 2013

    Really good alternativ to usuall noodles.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PERFECT!!!!!!

    Posted by 5452595664166579491 on Jul 07, 2013

    These noodles are perfect, i discovered that by soaking them with more lemon to water that this makes them soft! i eat them with about everything!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 268 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »