EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A new favorite

    Posted by 4848854447848983712 on Aug 07, 2015

    Kelp noodles are a fast, delicious alternative to rice and wheat noodles. I like them with a thai almond sauce and serve them over a salad. They don't really have any flavor on their own so you can make them however you want. Unlike rice/wheat noodles they do not absorb your sauce so you can feel free to make less sauce or make it a little thicker. I don't mind them the next day but they are better fresh. I'd give them more than 5 stars if I could, I was very pleasantly surprised with how good they are.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    happily surprised

    Posted by happycustomer23 on Aug 23, 2014

    Not really a substitute for pasta but totally delicious and quick to prepare.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2624719 on Oct 25, 2011

    Love these kelp noodles! Thought we were going to have to give up spaghetti, but these noodles work wonderfully.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    טוב מאוד

    Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Apr 15, 2014

    לא הכי טעים, אבל אופציה נהדרת לאיטריות ללא קלוריות

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!!

    Posted by 5049276752468194435 on Mar 30, 2013

    Just experiment to see how you like them best. I like them crunchy or softened in whatever sauce I am using.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing!

    Posted by 4705742675006735362 on Jan 23, 2014

    The are truly amazing! Great taste with bolognese sauce i will be buyin lots and lots of this stuff for sure!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent!

    Posted by 5259658988271599769 on May 26, 2014

    I highly recomend it for a low calorie diet. Use them in salad but also in Pad Thai; very good product (rinse and soak few hours before use)).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty & easy to use

    Posted by 4916408010199681429 on May 13, 2015

    Crunchy as well :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great addition to raw food diets

    Posted by Reviewer2514065 on Feb 05, 2012

    pad thai - yum!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Oct 29, 2011

    Happened to see these on iherb and read of the benefits. Tried the recipe for Kelp Noodle Salad with Sea Vegetables (with some modifications because of what I had on hand) It was delicious and different. I'll buy these again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 283 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »