EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    riquisimos

    Posted by ananana on Oct 25, 2013

    No había probado nunca unos fideos como estos, me encanta su textura crujiente están buenos solo con un poco de salsa de soja, los cogí por curiosidad y ya he repetido pedido y ademas sin apenas calorias

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good kelp noodles

    Posted by 4670648094513900441 on Oct 27, 2013

    I can't compare this product to any other brand as this is the only one I know, but for me it is great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these noodles!

    Posted by 5442150047492317896 on Nov 25, 2013

    I add these noodles to almost every meal. They add a bit of crunch without adding calories.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sea Tangle Rocks!

    Posted by 4709172654022837748 on Dec 11, 2013

    Best brand of kelp noodles out there. A really great low-carb substitute for wheat pasta. Highly suggest!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great alternative

    Posted by 5215215449986204927 on Aug 16, 2013

    These are a fantastic substitute for rice noodles, great taste and texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4834119876353793250 on Jan 02, 2014

    Best raw kelp noodles on the market and fantastic price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by FondaLaShay on Mar 06, 2014

    Make sure to soak them before you use them. I find soaking in hot water helps with the slight strange smell. Then I cut it up in to 3 section to help when eating since they are super long noodles.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp <3

    Posted by pleiadianstargoddess on Mar 11, 2014

    These ARE awesome. Great for a RAW / VEGAN lifestyle choice in comparison to actual noodles & super healthy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy noodles!

    Posted by 4759389167949650774 on Mar 12, 2014

    I was pretty skeptical about these when I first heard of them, but they are wonderfully delicious. They work in salads or pasta-like dishes really well. I love packing them for lunch with different sauces. They will easily soften up if soaked in water with a little lemon for an hour. These are the best prices I've found. The kelp noodles absorb other flavors quite well. One pack serves 2 people.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by listen on Mar 21, 2014

    These are a great alternative to rice noodles but with more nutrients and health benefits. soak them in lemon water to help soften them a bit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 268 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »