EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    makes a great addition to egg drop soup

    Posted by Reviewer2592474 on Jul 08, 2013

    my kids love them - soak first in hot water for about 20-30 minutes and then rinse. It gives them a better noodle consistency.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by rodeheks on Jul 23, 2013

    They are nice to eat in a salad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by plantbasedglutard on Feb 22, 2016

    These are the best kelp noodles I've had. Great products, so good when marinated and tossed in a salad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great in salad

    Posted by 4629746122803695099 on Jun 07, 2016

    Seakelp is good for your health and this is fantastic in salad. The pack is for use multiple times. The advice i give is to soak the kelp at least 10-15 minutes in water else it still too hard

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very convenient.

    Posted by 5333723094030338574 on Jun 26, 2016

    Very quick and to use. Great in stir fries. I also use this to replace rice or pasta.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Versatile

    Posted by 5736327115534101135 on Aug 01, 2016

    We've been eating these noodles for years now. They're crunchy to start out and when you add a sauce they soften. They;e a good alternative to wheat pasta ! Generally I thin slice lots of veges to mix with them and add a sauce - the noddles themselves are pretty much tasteless so they don't overtake any dish. Also, they are apparently a raw product !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2184515 on Jul 24, 2012

    Great healthy alternative to pasta. I just pour warm water over them and fresh vegetables to get them warm, drain and then add my favorite sauce.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to use and zero carbs!

    Posted by SazfromIreland on Sep 28, 2012

    A great tip to soften them which another reviewer gave is to soak them in water with a squeeze of lemon or vinegar. If you can cook them for a while in your sauce also, they will soak some of the flavour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Legal to Norway

    Posted by audmarlen on Oct 19, 2012

    A little bit better than miracle noodles!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strange but good!

    Posted by FORUMONTI on Oct 25, 2012

    Very strange product but tasty in stir-fryes and thai dishes. Easy to digest and 0 calories. Странный продукт, но вкусный в стер-фрай и тайских блюдах. Легко переваривается и 0 калорий.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 157 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »