EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    yum

    Posted by listen on Mar 21, 2014

    These are a great alternative to rice noodles but with more nutrients and health benefits. soak them in lemon water to help soften them a bit.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great staple for raw foodists..or anyone who likes to try new food

    Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Feb 07, 2014

    i use these regularly for raw pad thai. it's great..you can look for recipes on the internet. easy to use them, no preparation.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like them

    Posted by Reviewer3325529 on Feb 09, 2014

    My first time having these and I guess I'll continue to order them here because I haven't found them anywhere else. Very tasty, I like them a lot, way better than the Shirataki noodles that are also no sugar, carbs, etc...These have more flavor and a better texture. Great for low-carbers and for anyone that likes making Asian-style dishes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp Noodles

    Posted by MSloveniaEurope on Feb 10, 2014

    Great noodles and great price! Will buy more...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing!

    Posted by 4705742675006735362 on Jan 23, 2014

    The are truly amazing! Great taste with bolognese sauce i will be buyin lots and lots of this stuff for sure!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great buy

    Posted by 5172755438655958992 on Jan 24, 2014

    love this stuff and will be buying more

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Must cook - different consistency...

    Posted by 4950396159956465320 on Feb 24, 2014

    I just purchased these, and cooked them in a stir fry with beef tips. Even my 11 year old son liked these! We are new to a raw food diet. I am excited we found a healthy alternative to replace our pasta!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious/Crunchy

    Posted by 5303781628555245292 on Feb 25, 2014

    Texture is crunchy and adds great volume to salads and dinners. Usually soaks up flavor of sauces, but they need to be thick and strong. I recommend tomato sauce!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Alternative to Pasta

    Posted by 4940787308522686231 on May 16, 2014

    I really LOVE these Kelp noodles and will buy more. I just cooked them in a no-sodium chicken broth and added chunked chicken, spices, and veggies. Tasted great with very few calories.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent!

    Posted by 5259658988271599769 on May 26, 2014

    I highly recomend it for a low calorie diet. Use them in salad but also in Pad Thai; very good product (rinse and soak few hours before use)).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 279 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »