EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    yum

    Posted by listen on Mar 21, 2014

    These are a great alternative to rice noodles but with more nutrients and health benefits. soak them in lemon water to help soften them a bit.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FABULOUS!

    Posted by Reviewer2555382 on Sep 30, 2011

    LOVE LOVE LOVE these. So wonderful to add to any dish.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great pasta or rice alternative

    Posted by Reviewer2566328 on Apr 17, 2012

    I have used this in place of pasta for spaghetti and in place of rice in stir fry. It is quick and easy to use. Would highly recommend it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST LOW CARB/LOW CALORIE NOODLE

    Posted by TheSoulfulSpoon on Mar 05, 2012

    LOVELY!!! These are great for someone who has a spaghetti hankering! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome service, best prices and fast delivery!!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2367191 on Jan 06, 2012

    I will be buying more

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good kelp noodles

    Posted by 4670648094513900441 on Oct 27, 2013

    I can't compare this product to any other brand as this is the only one I know, but for me it is great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too good

    Posted by 4999272192556664180 on Dec 11, 2014

    I could eat a half of bag in one sitting. Not a good idea. Too much iodine.! I soak mine in lemon water over night and I don't rinse I just drain. I like the extra flavor of lemon. I like fatter noodles, but these are pretty good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love These

    Posted by Reviewer2421681 on Dec 12, 2011

    I absolutely love these! Thank you for offering a person to order them one package at a time compared to other sites that want you to order a full case.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by juliaheis on Oct 29, 2012

    These noodles are great! They are a tad crunchy/rubbery if you just rinse them. It is best to make a sauce with an acid in it (fresh lemon juice, apple cider vinegar, lime juice) and let the noodles soak in the sauce for 20 minutes or so before eating. This softens them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp <3

    Posted by pleiadianstargoddess on Mar 11, 2014

    These ARE awesome. Great for a RAW / VEGAN lifestyle choice in comparison to actual noodles & super healthy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 283 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »