EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    excellent!

    Posted by 5259658988271599769 on May 26, 2014

    I highly recomend it for a low calorie diet. Use them in salad but also in Pad Thai; very good product (rinse and soak few hours before use)).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for eating with raw foods and salads.

    Posted by Reviewer2196058 on May 27, 2014

    These are great to eat right out of the package or with other veggies. I realize not all tastes are the same, but I think you will enjoy them if you're into natural foods.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT AND FILLING

    Posted by Reviewer3176815 on Mar 26, 2014

    If you want to add something extra to a meal, and would like to increase fibre intake without adding wheat or regular noodles, this one is great, the noodles blend in really nicely, or you can add them to a salad and get a completely different experience.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    טוב מאוד

    Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Apr 15, 2014

    לא הכי טעים, אבל אופציה נהדרת לאיטריות ללא קלוריות

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmmmm, yummy

    Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Apr 23, 2014

    They don't have any taste but you can make great thai soups with this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp noodles

    Posted by 4658357836745379703 on Apr 24, 2014

    Excellent texture, delicious in any dish!! Don't go soggy at all!! Highly recommend!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty and versatile

    Posted by 5212864798302410313 on Nov 30, 2016

    These are best rinsed and then stirfried - they give a really nice crispy crunch when used in a stirfry and take on the flavour of your sauce.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very convenient.

    Posted by 5333723094030338574 on Jun 26, 2016

    Very quick and to use. Great in stir fries. I also use this to replace rice or pasta.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Versatile

    Posted by 5736327115534101135 on Aug 01, 2016

    We've been eating these noodles for years now. They're crunchy to start out and when you add a sauce they soften. They;e a good alternative to wheat pasta ! Generally I thin slice lots of veges to mix with them and add a sauce - the noddles themselves are pretty much tasteless so they don't overtake any dish. Also, they are apparently a raw product !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these noodles!

    Posted by 4763573045030381125 on Sep 18, 2016

    Best price at iherb, thanks!! These are a regular buy for me :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 131-140 of 283 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »