EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    GREAT AND FILLING

    Posted by Reviewer3176815 on Mar 26, 2014

    If you want to add something extra to a meal, and would like to increase fibre intake without adding wheat or regular noodles, this one is great, the noodles blend in really nicely, or you can add them to a salad and get a completely different experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    טוב מאוד

    Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Apr 15, 2014

    לא הכי טעים, אבל אופציה נהדרת לאיטריות ללא קלוריות

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmmmm, yummy

    Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Apr 23, 2014

    They don't have any taste but you can make great thai soups with this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp noodles

    Posted by 4658357836745379703 on Apr 24, 2014

    Excellent texture, delicious in any dish!! Don't go soggy at all!! Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by plantbasedglutard on Feb 22, 2016

    These are the best kelp noodles I've had. Great products, so good when marinated and tossed in a salad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A healthy noodle alternative

    Posted by 4916499988739382740 on Jun 11, 2014

    I was pleasantly surprised by these kelp noodles. Their texture is different than wheat or rice noodles, crisper. They have no flavour, but rather take on on the flavours of what they are cooked/served with. Kids are the ultimate test of new foods, and all three of mine enjoyed these. I've used them in soup and stir fried with egg so far, looking forward to making pho!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummmmmm

    Posted by 5041779246553421870 on Jun 24, 2014

    Had these in a stir fry. They require no cooking so they are very versatile & suck up all the juices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE IT

    Posted by danazfavo on Jul 26, 2014

    I use it for Asian recipes- no carbs!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Alternative to Unhealthy Wheat Noodles

    Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Aug 02, 2014

    Ready to use. You might be pleasantly surprised as I was that they are crunchy. No ocean taste. LOVE these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good substitute for pasta addicts

    Posted by 4675403485834509746 on Aug 14, 2014

    These noodles, beaten egg, freshly chopped parsley and black ground pepper = a fantastic breakfast. I noticed that after rinsing it, if I cook it for 5-10 minutes in chicken or beef broth concentrate, it makes it so much softer and gives it a nice flavour. Will always buy these from now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 131-140 of 268 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »