EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer2978222 on Mar 06, 2013

    Tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great opinion

    Posted by 5338329401578373328 on Dec 23, 2012

    It is wonderful product - there are a lot of things you can do with this noodle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great in my stir fry!

    Posted by Reviewer3020790 on Mar 04, 2013

    I have tried several types of noodle alternatives and I am surprised that I haven't come across these earlier in my efforts. I used these in the stir fry I made tonight and they were delicious! I came right back to iHerb to order more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by plantbasedglutard on Feb 22, 2016

    These are the best kelp noodles I've had. Great products, so good when marinated and tossed in a salad.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    versatile raw food

    Posted by 4772226115587771071 on Jun 10, 2015

    so easy to use in many recipes , or salads , for raw or non raw persons ! everybody loves it !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    useful

    Posted by fennel on Nov 28, 2011

    I used this to bulk up a fish and tomato stew, was vey nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Noodles

    Posted by Reviewer3094506 on Mar 23, 2012

    These are very good with a good pasta sauce and work well on my diet.They take on flavors nicely.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Legal to Norway

    Posted by audmarlen on Oct 19, 2012

    A little bit better than miracle noodles!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT AND FILLING

    Posted by Reviewer3176815 on Mar 26, 2014

    If you want to add something extra to a meal, and would like to increase fibre intake without adding wheat or regular noodles, this one is great, the noodles blend in really nicely, or you can add them to a salad and get a completely different experience.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love them

    Posted by Reviewer3192504 on Feb 12, 2012

    love these for health and bulk to salad

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 141-150 of 283 total

    « Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »