EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    happily surprised

    Posted by happycustomer23 on Aug 23, 2014

    Not really a substitute for pasta but totally delicious and quick to prepare.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1531069 on Oct 03, 2014

    Yum! I use it instead of salad greens. Make sure you soak them for at least 3-4 hours in lemon water. That makes them soft and less chewy. I do not cook them. Raw is just fine. Started buy to add more iodine into my diet through whole food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT for salads

    Posted by 5757019077831605467 on Oct 31, 2014

    Just followed the recipes on the back of the packet to refreshing, crunchy and healthy salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too good

    Posted by 4999272192556664180 on Dec 11, 2014

    I could eat a half of bag in one sitting. Not a good idea. Too much iodine.! I soak mine in lemon water over night and I don't rinse I just drain. I like the extra flavor of lemon. I like fatter noodles, but these are pretty good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best No-Carb 'Noodles'

    Posted by 5604048560103097271 on Dec 11, 2014

    Was hesitant to try at first, but a friend recommended it. It was the best no-carb 'noodle' that I have ever tried and would definitely recommend it to anyone avoiding carb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy addition to healthy meals

    Posted by 5220565184893129830 on Dec 23, 2014

    I've been adding these to soups, stir fries, using them in cold salads, even made a creamy dairy free buffalo chicken "pasta" with these (which was great hot or cold). These are delicious and so versatile. I'm so happy to have found these at such a reasonable price too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    kelp noodles

    Posted by 4938563605156587327 on Feb 13, 2015

    So awesome to be diabetic but be able to have pasta sometimes. It is close enough to pasta to me. Love this stuff!!! They have a slight "sea" fragrance prior to rinsing so I combined them with prawns and a japanese dressing and it went beautifully.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Regular hit in our family

    Posted by Allymac on Feb 18, 2015

    Adds extra crunch when combined with rice noodles. Also yummy on their own.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Alternative to wheat or rice noodles

    Posted by LILYXXX on Apr 22, 2015

    Love these noodles, so filling and satisfying in your asian inspired dishes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4837057301225315793 on Apr 23, 2015

    I find the texture very appetizing and they're generally really yummy when paired with sauces or other flavorful dishes. They are PERFECT with kimchi!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 141-150 of 265 total

    « Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »