RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽262.78

₽309.35

Экономия: ₽46.57 (скидка 15%)

Написать Отзыв
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    2 Звезды
    1 Звезды
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    not noodles nor tastie

    Отзыв оставлен 4652819341002638447 Jul 12, 2014

    cant eat as noodles

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    i did not like it

    Отзыв оставлен 5256084445378050710 Oct 18, 2014

    i bought it for the first time , and it will be my last time . the Noodle have this horrible teast to then , which i didn't like.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Not for me

    Отзыв оставлен Caragh Jan 19, 2015

    Strange texture like elastic bands. Not for me....

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    God aweful taste!

    Отзыв оставлен Aliskin Jul 21, 2015

    I got this products after reading reviews and recommendations from girls in my fb group, but it was just terrible, and no amount of sauce could help it. Will never buy again.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Horrible taste

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3068236 May 07, 2016

    I didn't like the product. I thought I was eating plastic....

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    BAD!!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1534314 Dec 27, 2011

    I really didn`t like this ....

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Nope

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2863749 Mar 11, 2012

    Kelp noodles even with other ingredients plus a night bath in water, still indigestible...

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    hate the taste, hate the structure

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1733144 May 06, 2012

    And i'm not even convinced about the healthiness, because i've heard that even medium portions or highly processed carragen are bad for the digestion.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Yuck

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1369057 Dec 02, 2011

    I had read reveiws and tried them- very bitter! YUCK!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Sea Noodles

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2411072 Dec 09, 2011

    Not something I would purchase again. I'm not into crunchy noodles ('tho I do like al dente pasta).

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 11-20 из 20

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »