EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great in salad

    Posted by 4629746122803695099 on Jun 07, 2016

    Seakelp is good for your health and this is fantastic in salad. The pack is for use multiple times. The advice i give is to soak the kelp at least 10-15 minutes in water else it still too hard

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmmmm, yummy

    Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Apr 23, 2014

    They don't have any taste but you can make great thai soups with this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4837057301225315793 on Apr 23, 2015

    I find the texture very appetizing and they're generally really yummy when paired with sauces or other flavorful dishes. They are PERFECT with kimchi!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummmmmm

    Posted by 5041779246553421870 on Jun 24, 2014

    Had these in a stir fry. They require no cooking so they are very versatile & suck up all the juices.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great alternative

    Posted by 5721219723395907532 on Sep 23, 2013

    Yes, they take a little getting used too! But worth it, we've had these noodles in salads and with vegetarian tomato sauce, but I think there will be a hundred ways to use them! With great health benefits!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Noodles

    Posted by 5632005287786155035 on Oct 13, 2013

    Really tasty caloriefree noodles!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this, versatile, tasty, easy

    Posted by Reviewer1250356 on Jan 07, 2012

    Easy to use, filling and versatile. Plus with all the minerals in kelp they are satisfying even while being super light on calories.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Sep 10, 2013

    Never tried this before, didn't know what to expect at all, but they were yummy! Or, to be honest they didnt taste much at all, but were really crispy and "firm" so they made a nice contribution to my lunch-wok. Many other noodles just fall apart or get soggy, but these were perfect, and I want to try them in salads and soups as well, convinced it will be great :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Versatile

    Posted by 5736327115534101135 on Aug 01, 2016

    We've been eating these noodles for years now. They're crunchy to start out and when you add a sauce they soften. They;e a good alternative to wheat pasta ! Generally I thin slice lots of veges to mix with them and add a sauce - the noddles themselves are pretty much tasteless so they don't overtake any dish. Also, they are apparently a raw product !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I LOVE THESE NOODLES!

    Posted by Reviewer1289457 on Dec 13, 2011

    I LIKE THESE SO MUCH BETTER THAN THE TOFU ONES THAT EVERYONE ON DIETS TALK ABOUT. THERE ISN'T ANY FISHY ODOR AND SOFTEN QUICKLY IN MY STIR FRY.YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 283 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »