EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.95

$29.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • New! Updated Formula!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    AMAZING!

    Posted by 4929198739393976420 on Mar 10, 2016

    Best probiotic ever! I can see results after few days of taking this! no bloating anymore!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works!!

    Posted by Reviewer1533600 on Feb 20, 2016

    I take it twice a day with great results!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iFlora

    Posted by Reviewer1462661 on Jan 24, 2016

    This probiotic has many different strains and helps bowel regularity for those who have constipation or diarrhea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best multiprobiotic

    Posted by 5167780423278743459 on Jan 20, 2016

    Best probiotic ever

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with my GI problems

    Posted by Reviewer3095485 on Nov 12, 2015

    I've had digestive problems (pain, urgency, diarrhea) for over a decade. I have tried many supps that did little or nothing. For the past four months I've been taking Iflora one cap a day. It has not solved my problems but I am re-ordering because I think it is helping more than any of the other supps I have tried before. I remember some odd negative reactions the first days. Probably it is better to start with 1/4 cap and then slowly increase the dose.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wysyłka do szwecji

    Posted by 4767467410780744258 on Mar 27, 2015

    Jestem niesamowicie zadowolony ze tak szybko otrzymalem ten produkt. Produkt jest swietny i mocno wspomaga moj organizm. ROBERT GICKEL Malmo szwecja

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent product

    Posted by TheBushGourmand on Mar 05, 2014

    My regular probiotic was out of stock, so I tried this one. I'm very happy with it as it is a shelf stable product and fulfils all my requirements for a good probiotic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great product

    Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Feb 11, 2014

    It really helps with digestion, hardly any bloating anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good!

    Posted by 5301513450057000830 on Feb 05, 2014

    I have almost finished my first 60 caps and I have felt a difference in that my stomach feels much more relaxed and less volatile. I have another two bottles of 60 iFlora caps and hope for continued improvement. This is my first time dealing with iHerb and I am impressed with price and delivery of product. I will be ordering additional product for my vision and joint pain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NICE

    Posted by 5651690034829928831 on Jan 25, 2014

    Works, stomach feels better!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 135 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »