EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.95

$29.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • New! Updated Formula!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    AMAZING!

    Posted by 4929198739393976420 on Mar 10, 2016

    Best probiotic ever! I can see results after few days of taking this! no bloating anymore!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works!!

    Posted by Reviewer1533600 on Feb 20, 2016

    I take it twice a day with great results!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iFlora

    Posted by Reviewer1462661 on Jan 24, 2016

    This probiotic has many different strains and helps bowel regularity for those who have constipation or diarrhea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best multiprobiotic

    Posted by 5167780423278743459 on Jan 20, 2016

    Best probiotic ever

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with my GI problems

    Posted by Reviewer3095485 on Nov 12, 2015

    I've had digestive problems (pain, urgency, diarrhea) for over a decade. I have tried many supps that did little or nothing. For the past four months I've been taking Iflora one cap a day. It has not solved my problems but I am re-ordering because I think it is helping more than any of the other supps I have tried before. I remember some odd negative reactions the first days. Probably it is better to start with 1/4 cap and then slowly increase the dose.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wysyłka do szwecji

    Posted by 4767467410780744258 on Mar 27, 2015

    Jestem niesamowicie zadowolony ze tak szybko otrzymalem ten produkt. Produkt jest swietny i mocno wspomaga moj organizm. ROBERT GICKEL Malmo szwecja

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great product

    Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Feb 11, 2014

    It really helps with digestion, hardly any bloating anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great blend of valuable probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Jan 02, 2014

    This blend has the good stuff. I did a little researching and found that this is one of the products that contains the varieties shown to be very beneficial. Helped my wife and me with a bacterial imbalance from which we were suffering.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helps a lot

    Posted by droopyyoupi on Oct 09, 2013

    When I use it , as I'm on long term antibiotics , I have no problem at all I like the fact they have multi strains

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    excellent probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer3272035 on Jun 13, 2013

    this probiotic so amazing!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 92 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »