EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great pads!

Posted by 5110784684314734615 on Jun 28, 2013

Just used the first piece,and it's really great feeling.It's the most comfortable pads that I have ever used!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pads

Posted by Reviewer3354291 on Nov 21, 2013

They work really well and are long enough. I like that they are chlorine free as I am sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maxi is definitely better than the Ultra Thins...!

Posted by Reviewer2446265 on Dec 12, 2013

I had bought the ultra thins of the SG and had problems with having the leaks. So my research on the various reviews across the Internet said that the Maxi SG was a better choice for the heavy flow days of both day and night time use. So I gave it a try and am very please to say I had no leaks! I saved the ultra thins for use after my heavy days was over.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer1358561 on Aug 21, 2014

this is the best product and want to buy more however it is discontinued... don't know why ...very reliable product and recommend to all. please have them in stock so that I can buy more....

Was this review helpful to you?

this product was ok

Posted by 4771321993911754336 on Feb 22, 2015

this product is like regular pads, nothing too special

Was this review helpful to you?

4 star.

Posted by Reviewer1156166 on Sep 29, 2011

Overall it's good quality pad, but I wish it was little longer or wider at the end bit and bit more cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seventh Generation

Posted by Reviewer1897629 on Nov 14, 2011

Its a good product & does what its supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jun 01, 2011

I've only used one - it certainly is long, which is great for overnight. The wings fix it in place. No complaints - I'll report back if there are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2634148 on Jul 14, 2011

Stays in place, comfortable and absorbent!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1350035 on Mar 31, 2012

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »