EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.91

$8.99

Savings of: $2.08 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Clean well, lather well, but not shining

Posted by Reviewer2397118 on May 20, 2008

If you like to increase your hair volume, this shampoo is great for you. If you like to shin your hair, this is not the right one. After shampoo, need conditioner (any brand) otherwise will too dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5559206377903214264 on Dec 05, 2014

Bought shampoo and conditioner together.My bleached hair looks amazing and very shiny!

Was this review helpful to you?

1

Posted by 5645236261618341696 on Oct 12, 2012

2

Was this review helpful to you?

Super great shampoo!

Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Sep 09, 2013

The lather is wonderful and my hair looked great after using it. I would definitely get this product again!

Was this review helpful to you?

I enjoy it!

Posted by 5302325242388310979 on Sep 17, 2013

It's a great shampoo, I really do enjoy it. I haven't noticed any particular kind of 'shine', etc but it does what it says and I will continue using it. Smells delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5047430827477000360 on Jul 17, 2012

Keeps hear sooft,helps even with grey hear

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for blond hair, it makes it shinny!

Posted by lonelywe on Aug 29, 2012

Para el pelo rubio es bueno, lo deja brillante!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

The same comment for both Henna Gold Conditioner and Shampoo from Shikai. It's quite ok, but nothing special. Pleasant light smell, leaves hair soft and gentle. But I'm still looking for my perfect pair :)

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2118534 on Apr 29, 2011

I ordered that because expected to get some highlights or some colour but nothing. Also it didn't give any volume to my hair. The shampoo itself washes well and is with pleasant light smell. But I ordered it hoping for the highlights and volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dries out my hair

Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

This shampoo dries out my hair. It smells nice though

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »