EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super!!

Posted by Reviewer1863229 on May 23, 2011

Super!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer2525513 on Aug 12, 2011

I like everything about this product, its smell and its effect. The hair does shine, it is noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Henna Gold Highlighting Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1154704 on Aug 12, 2011

This leaves my hair super soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Oct 07, 2011

My hair really does get nice and shiny with this shampoo. Just as good as anything I have ever tried from a salon.

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked this product

Posted by Reviewer1168562 on Oct 24, 2011

I love this shampoo! It makes my hair very clean, soft and elasticity. I use a very small portion of each time to wash my long hair, foam very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this shampoo!

Posted by Reviewer1523883 on Nov 15, 2011

This shampoo leaves my hair shiny and soft. It's very nice and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best !!

Posted by Reviewer2953697 on Nov 18, 2011

Shampoo is wonderful, keeps my red hair color that normally fades super fast. Definite shine boost and no residue build up! Very happy consumer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2459277 on Jan 03, 2012

smells nice and makes my hair soft, cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST NATURAL SHAMPOO!!

Posted by joyc48 on Mar 11, 2012

always have a hard time finding a natural shampoo that cleans well and also lathers well! This does both and makes my hair shiny! and I've tried most of the popular brands here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice shampoo!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2091316 on May 13, 2012

Usually to purify my very greasy hair I need to use a lot of product at once but with Shikai shampoo I need a few. Very good purify my hair. Makes my hair very soft and silky

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »