EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$7.95

Savings of: $3.00 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

soothing,pleasant smelling salve.

Posted by Reviewer1283884 on Apr 15, 2014

pleasing herbal smell, gentle action. Very useful. I rubbed it into a small bruise on my finger very gently and it disappeared over 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1192713 on Feb 25, 2014

Have used it alot already on scratches and spots. Like it very much. It is for me like a mild version of tiger balsam. Smels great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

realy works

Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

realy works

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice smell

Posted by CONDRATEONITA on Mar 08, 2014

Not tryed yet but the package locks nice

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I am now convinced...

Posted by Aliskin on Dec 11, 2014

At first I was skeptical and just ordered it because it was in the specials section, but now I have used it on a very serious bug bite (I am allergic to them) and also on a hot water burn (from a kettle) on my fingers - and it really works!! I am so grateful to this product, really saved me!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

消瘀青,蚊蟲叮咬止癢超有效!!!

Posted by 5102876181893728573 on May 28, 2015

朋友告知跌倒後如果有瘀青,擦了會很快消,我自己倒是意外發現被蚊蟲叮咬後,擦這個超止癢,雖然它一點都不涼!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Really does work

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Jan 19, 2015

Applied this liberally to a large heavy bump after falling off my bike. Within half an hour I noticed the redness of the bump/bruised area going down. I recommend applying this as soon as possible to the injury to take maximum effect. I'd be happy to recommend this to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The salve works wonders

Posted by 5376984238516717295 on Jul 29, 2015

I have been using this product for a while and will keep repurchasing it. In fact, I got one for each family member and even a friend that had a surgery and needed something to help heal the scars. I personally use it for scrathes from my kitties and bruises I get. It definetly speeds up the healing process and soothes the pain. Also works great on dry cuticules and blisters. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Muy bueno

Posted by 5478952281598927021 on Mar 08, 2014

Lo uso para las almohadillas de mi perro, y es perfecta, hidrata y relaja las patas.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 4991900985432229224 on Mar 09, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 122 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »