EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$0.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    완전 구린내남 웨에에엑

    Posted by 5600827814845417187 on Apr 07, 2015

    밀랍?이걸 뭐라고해야하지?되게 구린내남 구리구리 쿠리쿠리한 냄새 버터 코코아 바닐라 이런 향 되게 좋아해서 이것도 그런향날줄 알았는데 짱구림

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pending

    Posted by ChisaHolly on Nov 20, 2014

    Will try n update

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cocoa butter lip balm

    Posted by namsze on Nov 03, 2014

    - Not moisturising enough - Doesn't smell of cocoa butter - Artificial smell and taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Texture is too soft and greasy

    Posted by odalol on Oct 09, 2014

    The texture of this lip balm is too soft. It has a very oily formula, and even in room temperature, it's really runny. The smell and taste is really strong and nothing like actual cocoa butter. On the positive side, it's very hydrating if you can avoid making a greasy mess on your face. Sierra Bees have lots of other lip balms that are better tasting, such as pomegranate and vanilla.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothing Good

    Posted by Noree-1912 on Oct 07, 2014

    This seemed like a really good lip balm. Had a very nice texture and smelled really good as well. But it didn't hydrate my lips well. If my lips aren't chapped and I just apply this over, if will keep them soft. BUT if my lips are alreay chapped, this lipbalm won't do anything at all. So I'm not buying this again, because it doesen't do the job a lipbalm should do!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by 5023858289314340636 on Sep 21, 2014

    ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5629416669937277118 on Sep 10, 2014

    this is a good product, although if you are not a fan of a strong chocolate scent, this product is not for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Way too soft.

    Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Jul 11, 2014

    At least the one I got. Too bad, since I love the other balms.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feels great on lips, but smells awful

    Posted by 5530492420968037785 on Jul 08, 2014

    This smells like I have a mouthful of sunflower seeds. It feels nice and silky smooth on my lips. I appreciate the natural ingredients, but I just can't get over the smell. Will not repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Penelope11 on Jun 01, 2014

    Good value because of its low price, but I did not like it particularly. Not moisturizing enough, not really pleasant to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 62 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »