EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$0.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A bit too oily for me but goes on smooth and almost no flavor at all

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Jun 19, 2013

    I'm not sure why iHerb switched the name from Madre Labs or Madre Bees to Sierra Bees so that's why the search turned up nothing. Anyway this is a pretty good lip balm. A bit too oily for my taste but less oily than Badger brand lip balms. It is also less overpowering in the cocoa butter smell so it's really pretty good. The reason why I'm giving 3 stars, besides the oily feel, is because, unlike my favorite lip balm, it doesn't do anything for chapped lips as, unlike that one, it does not exfoliate at all. I have MCS so the no scent/no taste works for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Nov 04, 2013

    ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lip balm

    Posted by Reviewer2757125 on Aug 26, 2013

    good taste, but the lips are a little bit choppy..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it, but hate the taste.

    Posted by doppelganger on Sep 12, 2013

    It fits everywhere and it rehydrates and softens my lips. It's a great and really cheap chapstick but I hate the smell. It's too artificial and taste more like a toffee not cocoa butter. I wouldn't buy it, try pomegranate, it's the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Moisturizing and nice smell

    Posted by eathealthy on Dec 28, 2013

    This lip balm has a nice smell and moisturizes my lips. It is more of a summer time lip balm for me as it is thin and doesn t last long. I recommend Hurraw nighttime treatment for those living in the northern climates, especially during winter time. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Funny smell...

    Posted by Hurrahei on May 04, 2014

    Did not like the smell, went dry after a short while Denne luktet ikke noe godt..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Something unpleasant odor and flavor

    Posted by 5008950444129962070 on Apr 12, 2014

    It is a basic and simple product, which slightly softens the lips without being sticky. The smell and flavor is cocoa, but a little stale, not entirely pleasant, not buy it again for this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buen balsamo

    Posted by 4657065560106783245 on Apr 12, 2014

    Como todos los de Sierra bees suaviza los labios y los deja perfectamente acondicionados, lo unico es que este olor en particular me huele a de todo menos bien. No lo soporto. Una pena

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Balm

    Posted by 5314942775485032061 on Apr 12, 2014

    Its a little firm so when putting it on it dos not stick on lips to well/

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FREEBIE LIPBALM

    Posted by 5595742825890098050 on Apr 14, 2014

    Beautiful!! just like it should be :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 149 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »