EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$0.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Smells awful

    Posted by Reviewer2812601 on Jun 23, 2013

    Nice moisturization, but it kinda stinks-- a cross between chocolate milk and wet dog. Don't want that scent under my nose all day. Much preferred the same brand in the Tamanu & Tea Tree flavor, which was mild and pleasant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Meh - very moisturizing/Oily/Slick - horrible smell

    Posted by MissKay on Sep 11, 2013

    Ingredients are superb, I cannot say anything bad about the moisturizing effect. However, the cocoa smell is on the bad side - it smells like something died inside the container - a bit moldy, musty and rancid. Try Vanilla bean or mint, those are so much better!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Complimentary lipbalm

    Posted by 5204039525722324145 on Jul 13, 2013

    I don't like it at all. The smell is awful & it is so drying on my lips which is quite dissapointing as i'm a huge fan of cocoa butter. And i find it ridiculous for iherb to force me to add a rating when in actual fact, i didnt wanna give any stars at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    let down

    Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jul 30, 2013

    not so hydrating, thank goodness I got it as a freebie

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A caballo regalado.....

    Posted by Reviewer3313809 on Jun 20, 2013

    Un cacao sin mas, no es ninguna maravilla....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sabor desagradable

    Posted by 5653340470140165755 on May 18, 2013

    De los Sierra Bees el de "coco" es el que menos me ha gustado. El sabor me resulta repulsivo y encuenta a hidratación nada nuevo, un balsamo normal y corriente.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    terrible

    Posted by Reviewer2431756 on May 21, 2013

    bad taste, not good!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lip balm

    Posted by 5045185576175741223 on Aug 17, 2013

    I do not like it because it looks like I put grease on the lips

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Save your dollar

    Posted by 4708903517961711533 on Sep 30, 2013

    This lip balm smelled AWFUL! I couldn't even leave it on. I wiped it off after about thirty seconds. Not an appealing smell at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    did it go bad?

    Posted by Reviewer2956542 on Jan 03, 2014

    smells like the cocoa butter wend bad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 61 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »