EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$0.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nothing special..

    Posted by catarinarodrigues on Apr 20, 2013

    Don't really liked the texture (too oily) smell (king of strong and nothing like cocoa) and taste (like wax)...but great shiny effect though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Change of recipe

    Posted by 5512761741601417097 on Jun 09, 2013

    I dislike the change from hemp seed oil to sunflower, the feel is much more greasy than before. It doesn't absorb as well , feels more like it just coats your lips the way the cheap drugstore chapstick brands do. Wish I stocked up before the change.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smell bad

    Posted by 4968982163107173568 on Jun 24, 2013

    Good nurishing but smell very bad..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Texture is too soft and greasy

    Posted by odalol on Oct 09, 2014

    The texture of this lip balm is too soft. It has a very oily formula, and even in room temperature, it's really runny. The smell and taste is really strong and nothing like actual cocoa butter. On the positive side, it's very hydrating if you can avoid making a greasy mess on your face. Sierra Bees have lots of other lip balms that are better tasting, such as pomegranate and vanilla.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    They changed the formula :(

    Posted by Reviewer2954358 on Jul 05, 2013

    This lip balm now has sunflower oil in it instead of hemp oil. This recent change made for a greasy oily feeling on the lips that I don't like at all. The cocoa smell is ok, very subtle though. I will not buy this new formulation again. You'd be better off putting a dab of extra virgin coconut oil on your lips instead of this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smelly

    Posted by 5411565196284249414 on Jul 08, 2013

    Smell very bad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Très moyens

    Posted by 5417503702852547300 on Aug 12, 2013

    Je n'aime pas l'odeur de ce produit. Il ne m'hydrate pas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not the best balm

    Posted by 5568180243731635573 on Aug 13, 2013

    -

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good moisturizer

    Posted by Reviewer3252165 on Aug 17, 2013

    Good moisturizer but im not very keen on the scent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not to me

    Posted by 5444422751310022272 on Aug 20, 2013

    It's cheap and natural, but I hate it. Its too soft, too liquid. Smell is bad and taste is bad too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 61 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »