EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$0.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sierra Bees, Organic Cocoa Butter Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E, .15 oz (4.25 g)

    Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Jul 29, 2013

    Although I am already mad because of the same and again the same hundreds of these lipsticks as freebies, but I can't complain about quality. They are good. But please, add some new freebies, because already whole iherb community is sitting with soft, moisturized and smelly lips. Its enough :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Complimentary lipbalm

    Posted by 5204039525722324145 on Jul 13, 2013

    I don't like it at all. The smell is awful & it is so drying on my lips which is quite dissapointing as i'm a huge fan of cocoa butter. And i find it ridiculous for iherb to force me to add a rating when in actual fact, i didnt wanna give any stars at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Small bee)))

    Posted by IamZii on Jul 29, 2013

    Well softens. all these series are pleasant

    Was this review helpful to you?

    מרוצה!

    Posted by TuttiFrutti on Oct 05, 2013

    אוהבת שפטונים! מרוצה מאוד שקניתי! תמורת מחיר די נמוך(בערך 7.5 ש"ח( שום מרכיב סינטטי! רק מרכיבים טבעיים! לא דביק(לי חשוב את זה עם שיער ערוך), הרגשה נעימה על השפתיים, לא מציק. באמת מעניק לחות ומראה בריא של שפתיים. אין טעם, בלי גלוס. מושלם כבסיס והגנה מתחת כל שפתון צבעוני.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing and cheap

    Posted by 5574288478231411982 on Aug 15, 2013

    amazing product,very light natural chocolate smell but the smell goes away once applied, great value for the price but the only bad thing about it, is that it's too soft if you are living in a hot climate like me, it will be too runny to use, unlike the desert essence lip balms that i use, those never get too soft no matter how hot the weather is. But overall the Madre Bees are great value and very moisturizing and clean organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favourite lip balm!

    Posted by 5627062564251262321 on May 09, 2013

    This lip balm applies smoothly and you really feel it moisturising your lips instead of just sitting on top of them. With some of my other lip balms I notice I could keep applying and applying but my lips just feel covered but still somewhat dry underneath. I find this one actually works into my lips and moisturises for a lot longer. I will definitely be re-ordering this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by BestOrNothing on Nov 14, 2013

    Very Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice lip balm to give away as a present

    Posted by puurnatuurlijkleven on Oct 27, 2014

    I bought a few of these to give to sweet friends that like to use lip balm. The stick is easy to carry along in a hand bag or pocket. Smells good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good :)

    Posted by 4621582033174550738 on Apr 14, 2015

    I like it lip balm.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD

    Posted by goodiesforme on Oct 22, 2015

    Too bad it went out of selling. I liked it. It was cheap and quality was good. Good ingredients - not much PUFA:

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 1316 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »