EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$0.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    gdreat price!

    Posted by 5311742311727924689 on Jun 04, 2015

    great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 5095613089499574715 on Jun 02, 2015

    Good for the price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice

    Posted by 5566337325315319595 on Jun 02, 2015

    This is a very heavy lip balm on me. I only need one or two coats before I find I have enough moisture. Definite coconut smell and taste to it as well. It does lose its shape a little in the warmer months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it, love it, love it

    Posted by Reviewer2455113 on May 19, 2015

    This is the only lip balm I buy these days. I tried it as a trial and couldn't believe how soft it left my lips. Its the only one for me!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buena marca Pero El Precio se Eleva

    Posted by Vainilla3 on May 02, 2015

    Encuentro en este labial demasiado sabor a aceite de oliva, para mi me resulta algo desagradable, incomodo por su textura algo grasa, pero no quiere decir que todos los sticks de sierra Bees me disgusten, el stick rojo(pomegranate, granada) se adapta más a mi gusto. Si te sirvió mi comentario dale un "Sí".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    El mejor bálsamo labial.

    Posted by 5375700477135077306 on May 01, 2015

    Los bálsamos labiales que estamos acostumbrados a comprar en tiendas tienen ingredientes químicos que hacen que cuando se pasa el efecto hidratante tus labios se resecan más. Este bálsamo al ser totalmente natural, orgánico hace que tus labios se hidraten con profundidad, cuando se pasa el efecto, tus labios siguen estando hidratados y sanos. Lo recomiendo a todo el mundo

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    baume à lèvre chouchou

    Posted by 5505560129250870570 on May 01, 2015

    Super baume à lèvre avec une bonne composition qui hydrate très bien

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buen bálsamo labial

    Posted by 5692148723582139061 on Apr 23, 2015

    HIdrata los baios estupendamente, y tiene certificación ecológica!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Apr 17, 2015

    Very moisturizing. This is so smooth on the lips and enriching. protects the lips well against hot sun in Japan.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good :)

    Posted by 4621582033174550738 on Apr 14, 2015

    I like it lip balm.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 1318 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »