EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD

Posted by zzzzzzzzzzzzz on Oct 22, 2015

Too bad it went out of selling. I liked it. It was cheap and quality was good. Good ingredients - not much PUFA:

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special..

Posted by catarinarodrigues on Apr 20, 2013

Don't really liked the texture (too oily) smell (king of strong and nothing like cocoa) and taste (like wax)...but great shiny effect though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A caballo regalado.....

Posted by Reviewer3313809 on Jun 20, 2013

Un cacao sin mas, no es ninguna maravilla....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

let down

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jul 30, 2013

not so hydrating, thank goodness I got it as a freebie

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito Bom Excelente Produto Iherb é SHOW

Posted by giovanifestas20 on Jul 02, 2013

Excellent Very Good Product I recommend The All

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Bees, Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm

Posted by Springtime on May 02, 2013

Wonderful product that tastes great too! Аll natural and organic! I recommend this product. Thanks for the great service iHerb! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use, no fuss!

Posted by ladyflipover on Oct 20, 2013

I've sensitive lips and am allergic to many 'organic' brands of lip balms/tints. This one works like a charm for me though! I will definitely repurchase again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for everyday usage

Posted by Allexa on Jan 05, 2015

Easy to use, pleasant vanila fragrance, no harsh chemicals. Toss it in your purse or pocket and your lips are protected at any weather condotions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice value for money. Love the cocoa butter!

Posted by CombinationEczema on Oct 08, 2013

In my opinion, this is the best of the Sierra Bees series, and I have tried them all: its rich and moisturising.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chapped nostrils

Posted by Reviewer2461852 on Jan 30, 2014

I'm pretty sure you don't need another review on this product! I thought I'd let you know between my sneezing bouts how much I appreciate my balm! It's saving my nostrils fom all this nose blowing! Just for this one time use only it's a blessing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 1317 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »