EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$0.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Keeps lips moisturised

    Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Dec 24, 2013

    Very nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 04, 2014

    All the Sierra Bees are good, but cocoa butter is my favorite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pure organic balm with great results

    Posted by AnnaOst on Jan 20, 2014

    Really good for moisturizing. It's very important to me that this balm is 100% organic, so I don't worry about putting weird chemicals on my sensitive lips. It works pretty well restoring skin on my lips. I have a very bad habit to pick and bite my lips when I'm nervous, sometimes even making them bleed. And this product works wonders, restoring gentle skin over night, so next morning my pout is smooth and healthy again. In addition, I like the scent of this balm - it tastes like cocoa with a hint of spices (or at least it seems to me that way).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chapped nostrils

    Posted by Reviewer2461852 on Jan 30, 2014

    I'm pretty sure you don't need another review on this product! I thought I'd let you know between my sneezing bouts how much I appreciate my balm! It's saving my nostrils fom all this nose blowing! Just for this one time use only it's a blessing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by chernichnijpirog on Feb 07, 2014

    It really moisturizes my lips, make them soft and pleasant :-) will definitely take all other sticks. please like my review.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favourite lip balm

    Posted by christinelux on Mar 16, 2014

    I've had a few of these and found them all to be great. However this one in particular is fantastic. It smells just like chocolate! I would highly reccomend that you try this flavour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    El mejor bálsamo labial.

    Posted by 5375700477135077306 on May 01, 2015

    Los bálsamos labiales que estamos acostumbrados a comprar en tiendas tienen ingredientes químicos que hacen que cuando se pasa el efecto hidratante tus labios se resecan más. Este bálsamo al ser totalmente natural, orgánico hace que tus labios se hidraten con profundidad, cuando se pasa el efecto, tus labios siguen estando hidratados y sanos. Lo recomiendo a todo el mundo

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for everyday usage

    Posted by Allexa on Jan 05, 2015

    Easy to use, pleasant vanila fragrance, no harsh chemicals. Toss it in your purse or pocket and your lips are protected at any weather condotions.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favourite lip balm ever

    Posted by 4741583743133612229 on Mar 18, 2015

    Seriously, I'm not even a huge fan of lip balm, and I usually use just olive oil because I believe most cosmetics are way overpriced. But this stuff is incredible. Long-lasting but not sticky, and the scent is utterly dreamy. Have already bought more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great lip balm!

    Posted by Caipirinha on Jan 25, 2014

    Nice moisturizing product! Love the texture, no oily lip feeling! 4 starts only because of smell - it's definitely not bad and unpleasant for me and it's very light, but don't find it very nice either.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 1316 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »