EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.11

$2.75

Savings of: $0.64 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This product comes in various colors.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Value

    Posted by Reviewer2724002 on Mar 24, 2009

    Great price, really gentle brush for my gums.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simple yet effective

    Posted by Zihuana on May 03, 2010

    Excellent toothbrush. Dense and firm enough, and soft just as I was expecting it to be. Also am glad that I read the Natural Bristles -reviews since I only then realized that nylon is of course softer that natural.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Me like long time.

    Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Dec 27, 2010

    Jolly good product. Hip hip hooray!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Extra soft nylon bristle toothbrush

    Posted by Reviewer2075568 on Jul 27, 2010

    When I opened the package, the toothbrush seemed a little too small. However, it works well because of that. The head of the toothbrush can easily reach both the upper and lower teeth and it allows massaging the gums all the way, which feels rather good and cleaner. Even thought the bristles are extra soft, they clean just as well as a harder toothbrush. I will definitely keep on using it and will reorder again. The processing of the order from Iherb was prompt and the package arrived quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite manual brush

    Posted by Reviewer3041552 on Dec 09, 2009

    I got this brush because I'd been struggling with my teeth for years and hopes the rounded bristles would make a tiny difference. I am very glad I did. It's too soon to say whether this has made an impact on decay problems (no new problems yet!) but it's made my teeth feel noticably smoother, my gums are less inflamed, and it's just a pleasure to brush with.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by LoveLife on Jan 19, 2013

    I wouldn't say that it is extra-soft. There exist much softer toothbrushes. It is just ok for its price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not as soft as it should be

    Posted by BarbaraWeiss on Jul 18, 2014

    Not as soft as it should be (I have sensitive gums, and I only use extra soft toothbrushes), and it got ruined very quickly, I guess there is a good reason why it's so cheap

    Was this review helpful to you?

    טוב מאוד

    Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Apr 20, 2014

    טוב מאוד

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it !

    Posted by 5098993364775934140 on Oct 29, 2013

    Not too soft, great on the gums and its size make it easier to brush your upper teeth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5187802402288357768 on Nov 23, 2013

    Soft and comfortable to use Be sure to buy it constantly Excellent price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 56 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »