EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.33

$39.50

Savings of: $18.17 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Solid product.

Posted by Reviewer2568146 on Oct 21, 2007

Dissolves well and nice flavor! Really does boost your energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B12

Posted by Reviewer2668367 on Apr 13, 2008

I take many forms of b12. Decided to try this one. I also take methylcobalamin. I wish iHerb would carry hydroxocobalamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gut

Posted by Reviewer1891951 on Sep 16, 2008

gut

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1579775 on Feb 11, 2011

Recommended to me by a highly respected Naturopath. Certainly is doing the job and is actually enjoyable to take as it tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High-dosed B12

Posted by 5431827020901947634 on Aug 15, 2014

Part of my B12 boost regimen. Combined with M-B12 literally makes me feel warm and glowy. Don't take it before going to bed, as you will feel (too) warm in bed. I take them in the morning with folate. With P-5-P.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2158129 on May 25, 2011

great for pernicious anemia and a boost of energy. Like that it melts slowly. I would recommend this product. I no longer have to have my B-12 injections as often.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Dibencozide Coenzymated B

Posted by Reviewer2343236 on Nov 27, 2007

effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

active b's

Posted by healthysupplements on Apr 23, 2013

I was told that in order to help true healing of the CNS etc. with b vitamins that dibencozide along with methyl b12 is necessary. I was told that all active forms must be used to achieve success with long term healing of the nervous system. I am currently using all the active forms of vitamin b. The methylcobalamin is another important active form of vitamin b12.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer3129910 on Nov 15, 2007

Another great tasting way to get B-12. These are definitely Source Natural's best tasting B-12 sublinguals! I am on automatic re-order. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great B-12 supplement

Posted by Reviewer3247744 on Dec 11, 2007

I can always depend on Source Naturals to deliver a great product and this B-12 supplement is no exception!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »