EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.19

$29.98

Savings of: $13.79 (46% off)

  • Hydrogen Boost is no longer available from the manufacturer. If the manufacturer brings it back, we will stock it again. Sorry for the inconvenience.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Definite Boost

    Posted by Njoy68 on Apr 08, 2014

    Having 3 girls i'm exhausted after 7p.m. But i've notice i have been staying up til 11p.m. ...luv this ....thank you dr.flanigan

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Cool

    Posted by 5586896955355261579 on Feb 23, 2014

    I use this every now and then as a way to keep up my hydration.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Super

    Posted by marinanickol on Nov 25, 2013

    I received a product in a month. I threw into a cup, the volume of 0,5 liters. Also I received a concentrate of alkaline water which helped me. I was hurt by a stomach after I drank water with the dissolved capsule, pain is gone! I am pleasantly surprised. I advise...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer1308307 on Aug 22, 2013

    I measure whit my ph and ORP meter. I put one capsule in 2 dl water, ph is about 10 and ORP -840mV !! :) This power you up and defenedly hydrates you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Superior antioxidant

    Posted by mozzer on Jul 19, 2013

    This the best pre-workout and anti-aging product. Try 1-2 caps before your next workout. Stack with CO-Q-10 or Life Extension's PQQ for the ultimate in stimulant-free energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent--king of antioxidants

    Posted by celestialleo on Nov 16, 2012

    I took this years ago when it first came out as Microhydrin, but it was much more expensive. Good for whatever ails you...take just one a day, opening a capsule into water...you get used to the taste, although you can swallow the capsule too, but probably better directly in water. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Impressive

    Posted by Reviewer2876704 on May 11, 2012

    I really feel well hydrated when I take some high quality worker and a capsule. I was skeptical about it but find it gives me a noticeable energy boost. Top tip from David Wolfe: Take your omega oils with it as it will protect the delicate bonds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 people found the following review helpful

    As always

    Posted by sunnysuperfood on Apr 22, 2012

    AWESOME! Recommended to all those who want to energize and detox their body + better waterbalance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Phenomanal!

    Posted by Reviewer1971863 on Jan 03, 2012

    This stuff is potent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Hydrogen Boost Silica

    Posted by Reviewer2929250 on Jun 28, 2009

    This product is amazing. I had dry skin and my nails started splitting/breaking easily. After taking this product for two weeks, I noticed significant improvements in both - my skin became wonderfully soft and my nails grew long and more flexible again. I tried a couple other silica supplements at times this product was not available and they did not work at all. Every time I went back to this product, I had the same wonderful results. Fabulous product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    10 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »