EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.01

$31.50

Savings of: $14.49 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best Flora available

Posted by Reviewer2174968 on Dec 20, 2008

Incredible research on this form of flora indicates it can survive and thrive better than other products

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality

Posted by Reviewer2344984 on Nov 06, 2012

Well researched strain.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have for travel!

Posted by Reviewer3299065 on Jun 25, 2008

This probiotic is great for traveling.It does not require refrigeration. i highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

To help my dog

Posted by 4983651245882568508 on Aug 20, 2012

Got this to help my dog, he has an intestinal yeast infection. It is so bad that I have to put him onmeds, and I give him this to help populate him with good bacteria. Seems to be helping. Reasonable price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product to rebuild the Gut.

Posted by 5762736140210674539 on Jun 30, 2015

Not much more to say about this product. It is an excellent product. Especially if a person is on antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good probiotic

Posted by 5350625034459712986 on Apr 13, 2015

It is the only I notice that arrives and works. I am happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer2681049 on Jul 22, 2010

Hard to rate effectiveness in combination with other products, but I think it helped to eradicate an intestinal bug.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't seem to work

Posted by Reviewer1867676 on Feb 14, 2009

I take twice the normal amount which is 4 capsules a day and i don't feel the same results as taking the ganeden bc tradename.Dr. Weil's endorses the ganeden bc as it is clinically tested

Was this review helpful to you?

DuraFlora

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Mar 20, 2011

Trying different brand and types of products to see which i like best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good composition for a good price

Posted by anomisyu on Jan 07, 2014

The composition is just right for me & the price is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »