EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.01

$31.50

Savings of: $14.49 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My go to Probiotics when travelling

Posted by Reviewer1761278 on Feb 14, 2012

Duraflora works well for me and I like it that it needs no refrigeration....very useful when I travel. To first indication of stomach trouble due to bad food, I will take one to two tablet and it usually does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

DuraFlora

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Mar 20, 2011

Trying different brand and types of products to see which i like best.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer2681049 on Jul 22, 2010

Hard to rate effectiveness in combination with other products, but I think it helped to eradicate an intestinal bug.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

DuraFlora

Posted by Reviewer1195865 on Jul 03, 2010

Great choice for good digestion. Have used this now for a while and definitely recommend it. Very small capsules and so easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

One of the best probiotic strains!

Posted by Reviewer1963492 on Apr 11, 2010

Great price on a hard to find (in a stand alone product) probiotic. This probiotic strain does not need to be refrigerated and has a much better/longer shelf life.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Bacillus Coagulans

Posted by Reviewer2036368 on Feb 25, 2010

A very hardy strain bacterium at a very reasonable price. Excellent service as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

DuraFlora.

Posted by Reviewer2147089 on Jan 03, 2010

This is a favorite product, one of the best natural solutions for IBS. It is impossible to find in health food stores, and none of their brands have this strain of probiotic,Bacillus Coagulans, in them. It is a longer lasting strain of probiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

don't seem to work

Posted by Reviewer1867676 on Feb 14, 2009

I take twice the normal amount which is 4 capsules a day and i don't feel the same results as taking the ganeden bc tradename.Dr. Weil's endorses the ganeden bc as it is clinically tested

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

DuraFlora

Posted by Reviewer1820075 on Feb 01, 2009

Didn't really do anything for me, I prefer LifeFlora.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hoping for results

Posted by Reviewer2928214 on Jan 06, 2009

I started taking these almost 3 weeks ago, and have had diarrhea ever since. I figure it's probably just the bacteria doing their work, colonizing my intestines. I'll see how long I can hold out.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »