EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Beautiful

Posted by Reviewer3276967 on Sep 29, 2012

Lovely suds, leaves skin soft. I am the laziest person on earth....so using something like helps me save time from applying lotion after my shower!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite One!

Posted by 4652371856366021612 on Nov 06, 2012

I love all of the South of France body washes, but this is my favorite. A good, clean, "soap" scent that is not overpowering. It just smells clean! Didn't dry out my skin either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5608931065043377749 on Feb 15, 2013

Hubby and I finally found the bodywash that both of us like. Smells nice, moisturizing, and 4 pushes are enough for washing body twice. Happy find!

Was this review helpful to you?

Luxurious

Posted by jotonthehunt on Sep 10, 2013

I feel like I am using a high end body product when I use this, love the smell, consistency and aftermath. Also love the price. Only down side is the packaging, it's practical ...but not pretty! I guess that's how I get sucked in by those big corporations! Trust me you are better off with this product, I would recommend and repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

I loved this

Posted by alexvio on Oct 25, 2014

I loved this product. My skin gets dry and it's sensitive, so this was the best choice for me. I don't understand why SOF stopped producing it. And they do not produce body washed anymore. I'm sad!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS!!!

Posted by Reviewer1677856 on Jul 07, 2012

The best body wash I have ever used! I have very sensitive skin, and most body washes make me itch or break out. This cleans very well, smells great, and is gentle on my skin. Also, a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Fragrance

Posted by craftygirl on Aug 13, 2012

Big size for price, smell is very fragrant. Can be a little drying so I tend to use a moisturizer after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shea Butter. Great!

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice gentle 'soviet' showel gel! ♡ Visit my page for more reviews♡

Posted by Valerie on Aug 27, 2013

A very gentle shower gel, lathers well and dense enough. Nice smell of a good soviet soap, which I liked as a child very much! ♫♪ If I helped you with your choice - please, click "Yes" under the review and welcome to my page with even more helpful reviews! Good Luck! ♫♪ Очень нежный гель-душ, пенится отлично, достаточно густой. Приятный запах хорошего советского мыла, которое я очень любила в детстве! ♫♪ Если я помогла Вам с выбором - кликните "Yes" внизу и добро пожаловать на мою страничку (просто кликните на мой ник Valerie) с множеством полезных отзывов о других продуктах с IHerb! Всем Удачи! ♫♪

Was this review helpful to you?

nastya

Posted by 5236843362539799880 on Nov 28, 2012

it was pleasant to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »