EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I loved this

Posted by alexvio on Oct 25, 2014

I loved this product. My skin gets dry and it's sensitive, so this was the best choice for me. I don't understand why SOF stopped producing it. And they do not produce body washed anymore. I'm sad!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Me gusta

Posted by 4747186735140795553 on Sep 03, 2014

Me gustan los geles de esta marca. Este es el primero que probé y auqnue me gusta es el que menos. El de gardenia y el de aloe huelen mejor. Cunden mucho

Was this review helpful to you?

delivery

Posted by 5015613644428761777 on Jul 11, 2014

When i opened the box, the cap was loose and some of the liquid oozed out of the bottle (about 2 oz). Maybe something can be done to prevent this from happening. Other than that, the product itself is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes, this does work!

Posted by odereviews on May 13, 2014

This is the first body wash that can be called moisturizing. Too bad that the bottle has weak build quality. The pump got destroyed when this bottle dropped. Or maybe it was just a bad luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not happy

Posted by 5165076663101427604 on Apr 12, 2014

I haven't used this body wash yet but the smell of it is the reason why. It just smells odd smells nothing like shea.

Was this review helpful to you?

bastante bueno

Posted by 4880804495397260823 on Jan 27, 2014

El aroma un poco dulson pero , no desagrada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mummi

Posted by Reviewer1805694 on Dec 04, 2013

Jess!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells badly!

Posted by Reviewer2330806 on Nov 26, 2013

It does not dry my skin, but the smell is bad. I do not like it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Odeur délicieuse et composition nickel !

Posted by 5207589102421780983 on Nov 05, 2013

Trés concentré donc il en faut peu, gros flacon avec la pompe trés pratique. Il laisse la peau toute douce et parfumée, même en fin de journée, je sens le savon, une légère odeur de savon de marseille ! La compo est clean, sans cochonneries chimiques et le beurre de karité adoucit et hydrate la peau. Pour le prix, rien à redire, je rachèterai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shea Butter. Great!

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »