EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too much perfume

Posted by Reviewer1590074 on Jan 21, 2013

Way too much perfume. More of a perfume smell than a clean smell. Overwhelming. Seems drying too. I'm surprised by the many postive reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells badly!

Posted by Reviewer2330806 on Nov 26, 2013

It does not dry my skin, but the smell is bad. I do not like it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

nastya

Posted by 5236843362539799880 on Nov 28, 2012

it was pleasant to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Odeur délicieuse et composition nickel !

Posted by 5207589102421780983 on Nov 05, 2013

Trés concentré donc il en faut peu, gros flacon avec la pompe trés pratique. Il laisse la peau toute douce et parfumée, même en fin de journée, je sens le savon, une légère odeur de savon de marseille ! La compo est clean, sans cochonneries chimiques et le beurre de karité adoucit et hydrate la peau. Pour le prix, rien à redire, je rachèterai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice gentle 'soviet' showel gel! ♡ Visit my page for more reviews♡

Posted by Valerie on Aug 27, 2013

A very gentle shower gel, lathers well and dense enough. Nice smell of a good soviet soap, which I liked as a child very much! ♫♪ If I helped you with your choice - please, click "Yes" under the review and welcome to my page with even more helpful reviews! Good Luck! ♫♪ Очень нежный гель-душ, пенится отлично, достаточно густой. Приятный запах хорошего советского мыла, которое я очень любила в детстве! ♫♪ Если я помогла Вам с выбором - кликните "Yes" внизу и добро пожаловать на мою страничку (просто кликните на мой ник Valerie) с множеством полезных отзывов о других продуктах с IHerb! Всем Удачи! ♫♪

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Fragrance

Posted by craftygirl on Aug 13, 2012

Big size for price, smell is very fragrant. Can be a little drying so I tend to use a moisturizer after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shea Butter. Great!

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

malonus kvapas

Posted by Reviewer1992027 on Nov 17, 2012

Malonus kvapas,nestiprus.Tik gavau prasipylusį,nepilnai užsuktą.

Was this review helpful to you?

big bottle, easy to use

Posted by Reviewer2191694 on Jul 24, 2013

it is the first time to try this product. i would say it is 4.5 , almost excellent. easy to doze, big bottle, good price, nice smell. skin is soft but comparing with other body washes (f.e. Yves Rocher) skin is not moistured, so in winter will have to use lotion afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

bastante bueno

Posted by 4880804495397260823 on Jan 27, 2014

El aroma un poco dulson pero , no desagrada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »