EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Too much perfume

Posted by Reviewer1590074 on Jan 21, 2013

Way too much perfume. More of a perfume smell than a clean smell. Overwhelming. Seems drying too. I'm surprised by the many postive reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells badly!

Posted by Reviewer2330806 on Nov 26, 2013

It does not dry my skin, but the smell is bad. I do not like it all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nastya

Posted by 5236843362539799880 on Nov 28, 2012

it was pleasant to me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Odeur délicieuse et composition nickel !

Posted by 5207589102421780983 on Nov 05, 2013

Trés concentré donc il en faut peu, gros flacon avec la pompe trés pratique. Il laisse la peau toute douce et parfumée, même en fin de journée, je sens le savon, une légère odeur de savon de marseille ! La compo est clean, sans cochonneries chimiques et le beurre de karité adoucit et hydrate la peau. Pour le prix, rien à redire, je rachèterai.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice gentle 'soviet' showel gel! ♡ Visit my page for more reviews♡

Posted by Valerie on Aug 27, 2013

A very gentle shower gel, lathers well and dense enough. Nice smell of a good soviet soap, which I liked as a child very much! ♫♪ If I helped you with your choice - please, click "Yes" under the review and welcome to my page with even more helpful reviews! Good Luck! ♫♪ Очень нежный гель-душ, пенится отлично, достаточно густой. Приятный запах хорошего советского мыла, которое я очень любила в детстве! ♫♪ Если я помогла Вам с выбором - кликните "Yes" внизу и добро пожаловать на мою страничку (просто кликните на мой ник Valerie) с множеством полезных отзывов о других продуктах с IHerb! Всем Удачи! ♫♪

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Fragrance

Posted by craftygirl on Aug 13, 2012

Big size for price, smell is very fragrant. Can be a little drying so I tend to use a moisturizer after.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shea Butter. Great!

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

malonus kvapas

Posted by Reviewer1992027 on Nov 17, 2012

Malonus kvapas,nestiprus.Tik gavau prasipylusį,nepilnai užsuktą.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

big bottle, easy to use

Posted by Reviewer2191694 on Jul 24, 2013

it is the first time to try this product. i would say it is 4.5 , almost excellent. easy to doze, big bottle, good price, nice smell. skin is soft but comparing with other body washes (f.e. Yves Rocher) skin is not moistured, so in winter will have to use lotion afterwards.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bastante bueno

Posted by 4880804495397260823 on Jan 27, 2014

El aroma un poco dulson pero , no desagrada.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »