EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Instant constipation cure!

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Jan 20, 2012

5htp cured my constipation overnight!! most serotonin is produced in your gut and responsible for peristalsis... it appears i was deficient in it! now am much more regular thanks to 5htp! Better mood too... ( who wouldnt when they have free bowels!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2117901 on Mar 07, 2012

was very surpriced how mutch different i feelt while taking these, better mood, good sleep like this alot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference

Posted by sweetheart on Aug 27, 2012

I didn't notice any difference in my feeling but after all 10 days could be too short period of time to notice anything changing... -------------------------Update: still nothing. I don't think there's anything wrong about the supplement, it just seems I don't need it for anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not effective for ADD symptoms

Posted by paisleyjade on Feb 03, 2012

It may be good for other things, but I bought it for ADD symptoms and it did not work for that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad side effects

Posted by Reviewer3089763 on Jun 24, 2012

This 5-HTP gave a horrible hangover feeling. Test this sample first.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 htp

Posted by ling76 on Aug 11, 2012

I tried first to take this at night, but could not sleep. Then I tried to take it in the morning, and I noticed it gave me energy, I felt happy and great. But at night I could not sleep, it gave me insomnia. Tried the whole box at different times, and the same happend every time. I loved the way it made me feel during the day, but when I could not sleep it was just terrible.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Special, Doctor's Best, Best 5-HTP, 100 mg, 10 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer1204522 on Jan 27, 2012

i don't notice any effect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with stress/sleep - Only need to take one

Posted by coconut on Jun 25, 2012

I liked this sample so well I bought the regular size. This is good for relaxing. Helps with sleep too. However I learned that taking two pills does not work twice as much. In fact it seemed to not work as well. I would only take one to get the benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5htp

Posted by Reviewer1481271 on Nov 10, 2011

Perfect for good mood and relax :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

first time

Posted by Reviewer1237555 on Sep 18, 2012

its fine something i would try again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »