EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$2.95

Savings of: $1.00 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It works

Posted by Sharpie on Dec 19, 2011

Tried the free sample bottle, and it does help getting to sleep. Great all natural ingredients, and I trust Drs Best, as have been using some of their products for a while now

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best 5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer2149147 on Dec 21, 2011

Great Product. 5-HTP really works for lowering anxiety. Your prices are amazing! I ordered all the supplements here.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product!

Posted by Reviewer3163518 on Dec 21, 2011

Perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!

Posted by Reviewer3068389 on Dec 26, 2011

I was not sure how these would work, but I figured I would try. I was pleasently surprised to notice a differance in my mood, after just 2 days. Really helped with my anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep!

Posted by Reviewer3083577 on Nov 07, 2011

I take this product within 30 minutes of when I want to go to bed. It helps regulate my sleep. Essential for people who travel and find themselves in different time zones.

Was this review helpful to you?

5htp

Posted by Reviewer1481271 on Nov 10, 2011

Perfect for good mood and relax :)

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1007248 on Nov 10, 2011

I have ordered more

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by coupon-code-NOV689 on Nov 14, 2011

good price good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

helps me sleep

Posted by Reviewer1963165 on Nov 16, 2011

I love 5htp so I can sleep better through the night, especially when seasons change and not alot of sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

lifeforce

Posted by Reviewer1786275 on Nov 29, 2011

Perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »