EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$2.95

Savings of: $1.00 (34% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

helps with stress/sleep - Only need to take one

Posted by coconut on Jun 25, 2012

I liked this sample so well I bought the regular size. This is good for relaxing. Helps with sleep too. However I learned that taking two pills does not work twice as much. In fact it seemed to not work as well. I would only take one to get the benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Bad side effects

Posted by Reviewer3089763 on Jun 24, 2012

This 5-HTP gave a horrible hangover feeling. Test this sample first.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good!

Posted by Reviewer1248128 on Jun 16, 2012

it made me feel so good

Was this review helpful to you?

If you have trouble sleeping you need to try it

Posted by lilibalas on Jun 03, 2012

I've taken it as the trial size (free of charge) and it has proven to be of great usefulness when I had a rough night. Actually one or two of these small pills help me get a very good night sleep. I recommend it to anyone who's having trouble sleeping or dealing with a lot of stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure about this one

Posted by Reviewer2236342 on May 31, 2012

I tried it for 10 days, but it started breaking me out in hives. It was the only thing I changed in my diet so it must be the culprit. Apart from the rash I did feel a little brighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not enough product to give....

Posted by robbylikes on May 28, 2012

I got the sample size therefore I feel I hadn't used the product long enough to give a fair chance. I may order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful product

Posted by Reviewer1014340 on May 17, 2012

As soporific has not approached me, but the feeling of alarm removes very well. I recommend at nervousness.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 out of 10

Posted by 4613142442863848488 on May 12, 2012

I like this product because I have a lot of allergies and this is allergen free of all those I suffer from, so can take this with peace of mind. If you are constipated this helps too, as well as lifting your mood. Also I sleep better, so all round 10 out of 10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me drowsy

Posted by Reviewer2562363 on Apr 25, 2012

and went straight to sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

NÂO RECEBI O PRODUTO ...

Posted by Reviewer2743929 on Apr 23, 2012

A ENTREGA AINDA NÃO FOI FEITA POR VOCÊS, O PRAZO DADO DE ENTREGAREM JÁ VENCEU. PODEM ESCLARECER E ME PASSAR A DATA EXATA DE ENTREGA...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 101 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »