EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$2.95

Savings of: $1.00 (34% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Interesting

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Apr 21, 2012

Gives a good night's sleep, while I also remember vivid dreams.

Was this review helpful to you?

i think it works....

Posted by Reviewer2446814 on Apr 12, 2012

I only got this sample but i took it during PMS when i would normally be quite moody and i think it actually helped!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by juliaheis on Mar 18, 2012

This is a great product that works. Seems to really help me to not feel nervous (when speaking in public for example).

Was this review helpful to you?

Be Very cautious, take it from a medical professional that researches!

Posted by Reviewer2482060 on Mar 16, 2012

If you would have asked me about this product 6 months ago, I would have given it 5 stars. It puts you to sleep like a baby and you will remember your dreams. I loved that part of this supplement. I even requested that my husband get off prozac, as you can't take with most anti depressants. At first, he too slept well and had bountiful energy. After a few months, I noted that he was very angry all the time and he said the same about me. I even purchased a book solely dedicated to 5htp and read a lot but not all of the book. My husband finally went off the 5htp for 2 months, while I increased my dose from night time only, to a morning dose as well. I was furious with the world. I hated. I actually felt hate in my heart. My husband tried it once more last night and this morning. He came home from work early because he was so angry he wanted to tell everyone off and felt that if he did not come home he would explode and say or do something that was not him, then he remembered he had added the 5htp. Needless to say, no more 5htp unless, I just can't fall asleep, knowing that the next day I will be angry

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer2117901 on Mar 07, 2012

was very surpriced how mutch different i feelt while taking these, better mood, good sleep like this alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3101740 on Mar 06, 2012

helps clear mind

Was this review helpful to you?

no no no

Posted by Reviewer2218574 on Mar 05, 2012

I tired this 2 days in a row, first night I couldn't sleep and I do sleep well normally, so as I'm a sucker I tried it the next day and couldn't sleep that night either. The third day I didn't take it and I slept 10 1/2 hrs straight through. Judge for yourself but I love my sleep so these are going in the bin.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

5-HTP

Posted by Hungarian on Feb 24, 2012

good, but better meltaonin

Was this review helpful to you?

well

Posted by Reviewer2965854 on Feb 22, 2012

i did not felt any different

Was this review helpful to you?

Not effective for ADD symptoms

Posted by Reviewer3122792 on Feb 03, 2012

It may be good for other things, but I bought it for ADD symptoms and it did not work for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 101 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »