EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Elena1280324 on Jun 30, 2012

Demands the regular use to reach the maximum effect. I became quieter, uravnoveshenny, more positively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stress and sleep help naturally!

Posted by Reviewer1788256 on May 19, 2009

Just one at night, and I get relaxed and sleep soundly. Waking refreshed and not as stressed. Some days, stress isn't totally gone, but thinking it might take a while, or need to be increased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good Sample

Posted by Reviewer2163059 on Jun 13, 2009

I got this sample to try as an alternative to benadryl to help my husband sleep on restless nights...so far so good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

For a good nights sleep

Posted by Reviewer2463326 on Jun 15, 2009

This was a sample pack but still very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Some peace of mind

Posted by Reviewer2265261 on Jul 21, 2009

Whenever I have taken this I notice that I sleep more deeply and feel relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer1805007 on Apr 30, 2010

I got this for my husband to help him sleep better at night. He seems to feel that it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2832763 on Oct 12, 2011

I find that this plus timed-released Melatonin work together to help me sleep but not on a consistent basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1821400 on Oct 28, 2011

Makes me fall asleep and feel good during day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tryptophan

Posted by Reviewer1768655 on Nov 06, 2011

I love this! I selected it as a free with order item to try it. I take about 30 minutes before bed and it really helps me get to sleep much faster. I also don't get that groggy feeling in the morning that I get with other sleep aid items.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Tryptophan review

Posted by Reviewer2119943 on Nov 15, 2011

I felt more calm and at ease throughout the day and less trouble when I need to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »