EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer3304253 on Dec 24, 2011

These gojis are really nice. Yes the gojis are stuck together into one big clumb, but its not really a problem because you can just pull out the amount you need. And even if it might be little sticky its very easy to wash your hands clean after eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

from norway

Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Mar 21, 2012

simply the best Goji berries!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh in the packet

Posted by Reviewer1580740 on Mar 22, 2012

I liked that the berries were soft and quite fresh when opening the packet. I'm not sure about the flavour yet, gotta get used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft

Posted by Reviewer1962257 on Mar 22, 2012

This is the best goji berries I've tasted, I think they are more soft than the other brands I've tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2075657 on Apr 06, 2012

My kids ate this as a snack in mouthfuls though they do not usually like Chinese herbal stuff. They eat them like dried cranberries

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious berries

Posted by AlenaK on Apr 12, 2012

Our family liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2444280 on Apr 13, 2012

Great! Juse it in my outmeal every morning. Taste Nice, and is healthy! Will by again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2113574 on Apr 15, 2012

Nice , but in the package stays that you should it at least 2 OZ a day to feel health improvements... will be

Was this review helpful to you?

from EU

Posted by Reviewer1850725 on Apr 16, 2012

super

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2412126 on Jan 19, 2012

Love to use this in bread dough! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 260 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »