EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Interesting

Posted by 5119558618093687740 on Mar 03, 2014

How a family builds a worthwhile business, helping others, nice to see in today's world , a family can continue a tradition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, interesting read.

Posted by Reviewer1376893 on Aug 15, 2010

Its hard to not want to learn more about now foods after using some of their products and realising the amount of effort/work they put into the excellent quality and low price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by wicked72 on Jan 20, 2014

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4613897362935997574 on Oct 02, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Beating the Odds, by Dan Richards book

Posted by Reviewer1613721 on Jan 27, 2010

Now Foods makes great products and I found this book to be very informative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beating the odds

Posted by TedBare on Sep 23, 2009

Really interesting book by a great health food company that really puts it's best effort into every product. Hope Now Foods continue successfully in the health business for many more years to come.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really interesting

Posted by 5391938156964616779 on Jan 05, 2014

It was really interesting to read about the NOW history.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heart warming story

Posted by Reviewer1568157 on Jul 25, 2011

Worth reading

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very interesting

Posted by Reviewer1581840 on Aug 07, 2012

It was very interesting to read about this brand, book is very informative and easy to read (like if you don't have English as your first language)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended.

Posted by 5639618979649410817 on Jun 08, 2012

I have been taking NOW supplement and vitamins as long as I can remember, but never new the history of the company. I am so glad I came across this book so that now I know where all the vitamins that enter my body have been originating from.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 108 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »