EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.89

$43.85

Savings of: $5.96 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not good taste

Posted by 5396708150979132031 on Mar 27, 2014

I don't want to eat anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

Great great taste!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

Nature's plus is a great company and that meal replacement tastes soooo good! Another good vegetarian and gluten free protein meal is by Thorne Research, VegaLite, Plant-Based Performance Protein Complex Chocolate. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good taste but cookies is better

Posted by Reviewer2840077 on Aug 18, 2012

The taste is not the one I expected. I strongly recommend cookies one.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by Reviewer1379244 on Jul 01, 2012

I have tried a bunch of flavours and really wanted to like the strawberry which I didnt really (it tasted a little artificial) But this cherry flavour is absolutely delicious! I like the chocolate and vanilla flavours too the pina colada and peach but I think this is my favourite now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Spiru-Tein Cherries Jubilee

Posted by Reviewer2551634 on Oct 04, 2011

This flavor is yummie!! I prefer Spiru-Tein over any other protein powders because it whips up high and thick when blending it with a hand held mixer. The texture and taste is very important. All the flavors are good. However, this is our favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2950554 on Jul 28, 2011

Love it. Probably too much sugar to be too healthy. A real treat though. Mix with tons of fruit... heaven. Whole family loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting protein drink I've ever tried

Posted by Reviewer2380007 on Feb 22, 2011

I really enjoy this flavor. I mix it with just water. I've been taking this product for several weeks and I feel more energetic. I take it mainly to supplement my protein intake and not as a weight loss aid. However, I think it's helping me loose weight since the drinks are very filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

High protein energy meal

Posted by Reviewer2760079 on Dec 22, 2010

Super! Will buy again:)

Was this review helpful to you?

The best MR shake out there!

Posted by Reviewer2329983 on Aug 18, 2010

Great taste, easy to mix, love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2735759 on Apr 24, 2010

I drink this daily, I add frozen berries and yogurt. Great energy drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »