EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.14

$27.95

Savings of: $3.81 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thickest milkshakes!

Posted by Reviewer2064034 on Jan 03, 2008

Makes the thickest blender milkshakes of any protein shake I have ever tried, incl the spirutein soy based one. It also makes a thick shake with water in a bottle shook by hand. I add cereal on the top and it is like eating an ice cream cone. The flavor is kind of bland however. Sometimes I add 2 strawberries or some Wylers sugar free fruit flavor to it. The chocolate is the best tasting chocolate without being too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

**Great product

Posted by Reviewer2168283 on Mar 26, 2008

I enjoy the Cherries flavor and the Spiru-Tein is such a good protein. It mixes well in my hand shaker. Great with chocolate milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Innesah, London, UK.

Posted by Reviewer3137975 on Nov 01, 2008

Another great flavour from Natures Plus Spirutein range, first time trying this one , would order again whipped up well , and tasted superb. A great way to start the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jummy

Posted by Reviewer3294312 on Nov 30, 2010

Tastes really good, milkshake

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty, well mixed, very nutritious

Posted by Reviewer2512339 on Nov 01, 2011

Very tasty, well mixed, very nutritious

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste!

Posted by lillanne on Feb 15, 2012

Not to sweet and easy to mix and resolve easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cherries Jubilee

Posted by Reviewer1446772 on Feb 23, 2012

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful change from the norm... love those cherry bits!

Posted by Reviewer2475726 on Feb 25, 2010

This vitamin/mineral protein drink is a great meal replacement. I am having better results redistributing body mass where I need it to go with the whey version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty!

Posted by ShelleyP on Aug 06, 2010

This Whey shake has far better flavour than the Spiru-tein soy based products and the cherry flavour is particularly nice. I hope they incorporate the whey shakes into the larger sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total