EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy Jam

Posted by Reviewer2254515 on May 31, 2012

Great flavor low sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1109169 on May 31, 2012

We love this new flavor. It tastes a bit like orange marmalade but a little milder. Wonderful quality ingredients used in these preserves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent flavor!

Posted by Reviewer1739225 on Feb 19, 2012

This is an excellent product with natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

The most tasty marmalade on earth

Posted by Reviewer3139639 on Jun 12, 2012

I usually don't like orange based fruit spreads. However, this is tasty, not to sweet or bitter. And the best part is it can be used as a garnish/dip/sauce on the side of several savoury dishes. You can be as creative as you like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1237182 on Aug 14, 2012

Very tasty, fresh and not very sweet. Great with butter sandwich!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum Yum

Posted by Reviewer3102927 on Nov 19, 2012

Citrus fruit spread without the bitterness of marmalade. I love it. But the jam gets runny towards the end of the bottle. It is not just with this flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1172432 on Dec 13, 2012

As usual, St. Dalfour makes high quality fruit jam and this one is no exception. It tastes somewhat sweet and similar to the orange fruit spread. Will order again from iHerb again - very good pricing - my local supermarket doesn't have this flavor, but the other ones cost $5.49!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4929416243856968489 on May 03, 2013

This jam perfectly captures the taste of fresh kumquats. The added sweetness is barely there - and the jam actually contains less sugar than nearly all the rest of St. Dalfour's jams. One small aspect I didn't like is that the taste of grape juice doesn't mix as well with kumquats as with, for example, blueberries. But the jam is still very, very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and no added sugar!

Posted by 4854902752449295482 on May 31, 2013

I just love the taste of the st. dalfour jams and the no added sugar is a major selling point for me. sweet with a bit of tang and chunks of natural fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2989700 on Feb 24, 2014

I like this Jam however I can buy in supermarket and much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »