EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good taste

Posted by Reviewer2905891 on Dec 18, 2010

tea is fresh and nice tasting.. not very strong cherry

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3132785 on May 24, 2011

This tastes pretty good, but, like most cherry-flavored things, even though it's natural, it tastes a little bit artificial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked it

Posted by Reviewer3302472 on Aug 08, 2011

Good flavour, allthough i prefer pure berry teas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2922142 on Aug 28, 2011

I tried this on a lark, and really enjoy it. It is very strong - make 2 large or 3 small cups per bag. The black tea is a nice quality and the cherry flavor is very rich, not harsh or artificial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very strong cherry flavour

Posted by RutLervik on Sep 26, 2011

but all in all a nice tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2321779 on Nov 07, 2011

It's tea with a hint of cherry!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1294749 on Jan 15, 2012

The taste is great,I'll buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Flavor

Posted by Reviewer3352888 on Feb 14, 2012

I have only had about 2 tea bags so far but the flavor is subtle. It is a mixture of various black tea and it is a nice change from regular coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by Reviewer1778158 on Feb 29, 2012

I do not use packed tea, it is for my wife. Among her packed teas Black Cherry Tea looks and smells better than many others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Usual.

Posted by Reviewer1775868 on Mar 21, 2012

The taste of cherry is natural - that favorably distinguishes it from not-organic teas. But I like tea much more stronger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »