EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very tasty ,super quality

Posted by 5165189158853164129 on Mar 12, 2015

Very good quality and super delicious! Супер качество и супер вкус.Теперь для меня самый вкусный из ST.DALFOUR:)

Was this review helpful to you?

St Dalfour Black Cherry Tea

Posted by 5365088312218286822 on Feb 19, 2015

I have been hanging on to the last of my St Dalfour Black Cherry Tea bag for more years than I would ever care to admit, simply because I could not bear the thought of forgetting to buy more. And for so many years, I have been searching for this tea locally, without any luck whatsoever. So, I finally 'bit the bullet' and went online. I am so grateful to have finally found this tea, and relish every sip, mostly out of knowing and appreciating what a truly fine tea it is. Thank you for providing such a fine tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious

Posted by 5572127918608464846 on Feb 10, 2015

Amazing cherry flavour. Buenisimo, muy buen sabor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by Reviewer3169680 on Jan 20, 2015

Very good black tea, subtle yet very pleasant cherry flavor, i like very much this brand, makes good quality teas in general. I drink it with some milk and a little stevia sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Cherry Tea

Posted by 5269408090636630960 on Jan 05, 2015

Just got this today.......... Sorry to say, but I do NOT taste OR smell any cherry whatsoever. I will NOT purchase this item again.........

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4897029072640636711 on Dec 23, 2014

good smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 5753485759811054731 on Nov 24, 2014

Me gusta muchísimo. Infusión muy rica y encima en sobres individuales para llevar en el bolso. Repetiré seguro

Was this review helpful to you?

Te muy rico

Posted by artemisa on Oct 27, 2014

Hace poco probé alguna otra variedad de té de esta marca y le dí un rating bastante malo (creo). El de cereza negra sin embargo está muy bueno, posiblemente repetiré

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by with-atopiceczema on Oct 25, 2014

Tastes like black tea with a slight hint of cherry. Pretty packaging and nice taste even though it would be nice with just a little stronger cherry taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gustó, pero tengo otros sabores que me gustan mucho más

Posted by 5651263096785109850 on Sep 12, 2014

Es rico pero algo pesado de sabor creo. Debo decir que tengo muchos muchos tés, entonces soy un poco exquisita para mis gustos jajaja Es rico, pero recomendaría varios antes que este. Saludos!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 150 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »