EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Outstanding Black Tea Brand .. Boring Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2189233 on Dec 30, 2009

i recommend 3 heavenly St. Dalfour teas i drink heavily .. St. Dalfour organic black tea, St. Dalfour peach flavored black tea, and St. Dalfour mango flavored green tea. Often chilled @ 2 teabags to make a 16 ounce glass of ice tea. Usually i use 2 teaspoons of honey and 1 teaspoon of generally Hawaiian turbino sugar. I bought this St. Dalfour "Cherry" to try and will not be repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a good one!

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Mar 31, 2009

The taste is great and you can get 2 cups from one bag, which makes it more economical. Tea bags have sewn tags instead of staples...no metal taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Dalfour Black Cherry Tea

Posted by Reviewer1335836 on Apr 09, 2008

This is the best black tea I have ever had (bar none). It is incredibly smooth and never bitter. Frankly, the difference between it and other "good" black teas is similar to the difference between "good" tequila and a private hacienda distill.

Was this review helpful to you?

st dalfour tea

Posted by Reviewer3038995 on Apr 17, 2008

excellent product and great service from iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

flavored tea

Posted by Reviewer1104535 on Aug 10, 2008

i am not a fan of flavored tea, but just thought I would try something different...still not a fan, but the product was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

St. DAlfour, Black Cherry Tea

Posted by Reviewer1289566 on Sep 28, 2008

Scrumptiously Delicious. I would like to have Dalfour's Peppermint Tea as well, but there seems to be none. How unfortunate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious tea

Posted by Reviewer2155863 on Aug 06, 2009

I have been enjoying iced black cherry tea this summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderfully subtle and delicious

Posted by Reviewer1930965 on Dec 21, 2009

My favourite tea! It's lovely either black or with milk, depending on your mood. The black cherry is subtle, but makes all the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by Reviewer1368652 on Nov 13, 2011

Good quality tea with slight cherry aroma. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfectly flavored

Posted by Reviewer1548611 on Nov 30, 2011

There is nothing overpowering about this tea, it is a very solid and delicious black tea with perfect cherry essence. I haven't had it sweetened, but that would be very good too, I imagine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 152 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »