EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

vysniu skonio juodoji arbata

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

tikrai puikaus aromato (kas megsta vysnias) arbata, juoda, stipri.

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Dalfour, Organic, Black Cherry Tea, 25 Tea Bags, 1.75 oz (50 g)

Posted by Linea-Organica on Apr 23, 2013

Вкусный чай,аромат вишни присутствует,слабый и ненавязчивый. Tasty tea with very light cherry aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing to say about this product

Posted by Reviewer2041614 on Sep 24, 2012

But had i ever gotten this item i'm sure i would have enjoyed it. updated billing and mailing address but system only corrected billing. so i never recieve product to which i paid for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nyyyydelig

Posted by Fredsdatter on Oct 04, 2012

Svart te med kirsebæraroma. Kjempegod!

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband Loves It!

Posted by Reviewer2084715 on Oct 22, 2012

Delicious cherry flavor with slight acid overtones. Nice in the evening!

Was this review helpful to you?

C'est Fantastique

Posted by Cyberoo on Oct 28, 2012

Brews a lovely cuppa with a subtle taste of cherry, I love it. Wish I could buy a larger box! Will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea Company

Posted by Reviewer2387912 on Nov 02, 2012

All the lines of this tea company have great flavors. The black cherry is light and refreshing. It would also make a great iced tea in the summer months.

Was this review helpful to you?

balanced flavors

Posted by Reviewer3096889 on Nov 08, 2012

The cherry notes really work well with the black tea. It's a nice balance of flavors without the Black Cherry being overpowering, which tends to happen with a lot of flavored teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Tea

Posted by Reviewer1352001 on Nov 12, 2012

Thoroughly enjoyable tea

Was this review helpful to you?

goood!!!

Posted by 4819750801210001522 on Nov 18, 2012

Good tea!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 152 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »