EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Black Cherry Goodness

Posted by sweden on Apr 12, 2013

Lovely black tea with just a hint of black cherry. This is one I really enjoy and will reorder. Edit: I've reordered this tea. The whole family enjoys it, as the black cherry is not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious tea

Posted by Reviewer1322070 on Nov 25, 2012

Love this stuff. Look forward to this everyday. I also use it with my green tea for making kombucha tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty ,super quality

Posted by 5165189158853164129 on Mar 12, 2015

Very good quality and super delicious! Супер качество и супер вкус.Теперь для меня самый вкусный из ST.DALFOUR:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 16, 2015

Good product and tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Sep 11, 2015

Definitely will reorder again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!!!

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

good black tea with a hint of black cherry taste.delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4675693113332834525 on Dec 12, 2015

I really like this tea. It has a nice cherry flavor and aroma. I use half a bag only (by cutting it open and putting the content into a tea brewing net) because I cannot have strong tea. Otherwise one tea bag is enough for a pot of 0.5 L

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality tea

Posted by 5lanvianvil on Dec 24, 2015

I like everything about this tea: is all natural, its taste is delicious (fruity but not too strong), has several organic certifications and is not excessively pricey. Moreover, the tea bags are made with eco friendly paper. I really like this brand, the purity of its products makes me feel confident. Me gusta todo de este té: es completamente natural, tiene un sabor delicioso (afrutado pero no demasiado fuerte), es un producto orgánico que cuenta con varias certificaciones y no es excesivamente caro. Además, hasta las bolsas se han elaborado con papel ecológico. Me encanta esta marca, la pureza de sus productos me otorga mucha confianza.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting!

Posted by Reviewer1701440 on Mar 17, 2014

Love this tea! Nice smooth taste. Will buy again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent

Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Jun 25, 2014

exellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 152 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »